Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver White and Pink Freshwater Coin Pearl Necklace (10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables were exactly what I have been looking for and were very affordable. They matched my coffee table that I already had perfectly.

    Read More
    Valerie S. September 20, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    These coin pearls were really lovely in this necklace and I gave them as a gift.

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 16, 2016
  • It is really pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I hope the family member I bought it for will love it too.

    Read More
    nhc88 December 15, 2015
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pearls!! My Mom loved them. She wears them all the time.

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 20, 2015
  • Wardrobe Enhancer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this necklace. The color is so delicate it seems to illuminate my face like a soft glow. I wear it with jeans and sweater or with a dress.

    Read More
    mjjk47 April 24, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls looked very cheap and costume-like. The dying of the pearls to pink looked like they were simply dipped in a paint.

    Read More
    rmckitrick September 13, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very unuusual, each pearl is different in appearance

    Read More
    jodieks August 6, 2008
  • Beautiful Necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived today and I love it. It is heavy, the pearls are beautful and just glow. The pink is very soft, feminine and the white is very bright. Overall it's a very beautiful necklace and a great value!

    Read More
    anotherjuls February 21, 2008
  • I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price charged. Color variations, thin, very light weight, overpriced.

    Read More
    January 2, 2008
  • Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I hoped. Flatness of pearls was quite a surprise. Workmanship is good but overall appearance just leaves something to be desired. Nice necklace, just not quite the best looking pearl necklace.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 31, 2007
  • Great Present
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty and quite unique! I purchased as a birthday present for a friend, she adored it.

    Read More
    chicagoshop July 18, 2007
  • Very nice necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my flowergirls in my wedding and they are absolutely adorable! The price is unbeatable and they look a lot more expensive than they were. The colors are matched very nicely and the overall quality of the necklace is very good.

    Read More
    mplsanna July 9, 2007
  • It was alright
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friends birthday because she loves pearls and I was a little disappointed when it came in the mail. She liked it but I felt I could have done better after seeing it up close. The pearls were all different sizes and some of them were not very round. They all had bubbles all over them.

    Read More
    aromero1889 June 29, 2007
  • Not Bridesmaid Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture did not reflect the actual appearance of the 'coin pearls,' which were very rough and marred. Not as appropriate for bridesmaids, which was the reason I got them. Should have stuck with the classic look.

    Read More
    tinabinabear June 18, 2007
  • WHITE AND PINK FRESHWATER PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    ONLY COMMENT IS THE SIZE OF THE STONES ARE BIGGER THEN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE. BUT LIKE THE COLOR AND QUALITY OF THE NECKLACE.

    Read More
    rojan June 13, 2007
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Mom, for her 25 Anniversary vow renew in Walt Disney World. Wow Its beautiful. I would highly recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 8, 2007
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks cheap. The color is pretty, a pale pink, but overall it does not look that great.

    Read More
    mlmo May 24, 2007
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is quite beautiful. I like how it is different from the classic pearl necklace. I bought one for each of my bridesmaids, and I'm sure they'll love them!

    Read More
    mariainnh May 2, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    auntboink January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links