| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Swiss Blue Topaz Square Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and as close as I could get to match my earrings. Very inexpensive !

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 6, 2017
  • Topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The price is good and the pendant is pretty but because of the cut of the stone it doesn't have much sparkle . It's overall nice looking.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. July 13, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks good and is a great value.

    Read More
    jillymcc April 22, 2015
  • Good pendant, decent chain
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend's birthday. She loved the pendant. The chain started to get tangled after a week or two so I will have to get her a better chain but other than that this is a great product.

    Read More
    mptanner June 6, 2014
  • Pretty topaz
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a genuine blue topaz pendant, this is a really good deal. It lacks the luster of a cushion-cut stone, but the color is very pretty. Ignore the chintzy chain and put the nice topaz on a better one.

    Read More
    lbbc54 February 5, 2014
  • Blue Topaz Solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful necklace. It is the right size to wear with blouses and sweaters.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 July 17, 2013
  • Perfect B-Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Solitaire Necklace for a friend's Birthday and she seemed to love it. So, I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mblove1 June 18, 2013
  • Blue Topaz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this necklace. Many compliments. Wear it for everyday or to dress up. Perfect both ways.

    Read More
    barbieschillie June 22, 2012
  • Good necklace for teenage girl
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Delicate chain. Great gift for teenage girl.

    Read More
    sophiann January 19, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant, crappy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant. It is true to color, it is a great size, and it looks wonderful. The chain is so fine as to be invisible, though, and will probably not hold up for very long. The pendant looks like it is floating because the chain is so tiny.

    Read More
    samanthaeh76 January 9, 2012
  • Very pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    For what I paid for this necklace, I really think I got a great deal!

    Read More
    pattip7 September 8, 2011
Sponsored Links