Sale: $20.96

MSRP: $42.00

Save $21.04 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Red Venetian Glass Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hamed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just great! I recommend that to anyone...

    Read More
    Hamed A. July 1, 2015
  • beautiful little item
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with this little charm, it made a great gift for a small girl

    Read More
    mikeissleepingnow December 19, 2011
  • Polly
    Verified Purchase

    There was a white area near the bail that was smeared and it was noticeable. This was a gift for my Granddaughter. I am returning this item. It was not the quality that I expected.

    Read More
    mspolly1 October 9, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item as a gift. It was very nice; just as described in the description. This item is not luxury but, a nice quality that was definitely good enough to wear for many years. I would purchase this item again or similar items for my friend that loves this style of jewelry.

    Read More
    peonyrabbit July 10, 2011
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money you are putting out. The chain was a bit disappointing. Overall an acceptable gift.

    Read More
    sutterlin January 4, 2011
  • Gift product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it. It was even better than advertised.

    Read More
    nich70 July 9, 2010
  • Wife Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these hearts, both red and blue. Their appearance is much better than I could have hoped at this price level - very attractive. My wife loved them both, wears them frequently, and has received many compliments.

    Read More
    delaners January 9, 2010
  • Red Venetian Glass Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for a gift for my niece. The coloring in the glass heart is very pretty. I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    pshpa November 13, 2009
  • Red heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't thrilled with the appearance of this necklace. I purchased it to send to a friend. I went ahead and sent it as time was short. I would have preferred sending it back.

    Read More
    mlsmith February 11, 2009
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the price very attractive but the necklace is too. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    lelaoleva December 10, 2008
  • Ventian Glass Red Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright beautiful colors. I gave this to my 5 year old grand-daughter. She loves all the great colors. A wonderful value. Not so expensive I will worry about her losing it.

    Read More
    jhooty June 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diane S. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scwilson April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links