Sale: $14.93

MSRP: $29.00

Save $14.07 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Marcasite Mother of Pearl Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver Marcasite Mother of Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These will make any outfit look nice. Very dressy and petite. Well made

    Read More
    Deborah U. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect earrings

    Looks like they cost hundreds

    Read More
    OstkUser444640 September 21, 2016
  • Glitzy Rocks Silver Marcasite Mother of Pearl Hear
    Verified Purchase

    The Mother of pearl heart earrings match perfect with the pendant I got from this site. They look very nice together. Thank you.

    Read More
    Mia November 29, 2015
  • match
    Verified Purchase

    It match with my necklace,nice design

    Read More
    Aida Q. November 13, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks Silver Marcasite Mother of Pearl Hea
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. The are just what I expected.

    Read More
    Susan H. August 23, 2015
  • nice pair of earring
    Verified Purchase

    The earring is quite pretty. The size is a tad on the small side. It won't work if you are a bigger person. I had a previous pair and the shell fell out after only wearing it for a week. I don't expect the product to last. I also have the matching necklace. Pay attention to the size of the pendant. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    bagoong February 28, 2014
  • superb earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earring is attractive and lightweight. It has enough sparkle. It has met my expectation, but did not exceed it. I haven't receive one compliment on it.

    Read More
    tulipa February 12, 2013
  • Love These Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Very comfortable to wear. Not so heavy that it pulls on the ear lobes. I have the matching necklace and it makes a really nice set.

    Read More
    ratchaowner December 13, 2012
  • Wonderful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I also bought the necklace that matches. I love this set and it gets compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    princess64 November 21, 2012
  • marcasite mother of pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    earring are really pretty a little lightweight so they do not hang straight all of the time.but overall a great buy and look so dainty

    Read More
    sandiegogal February 15, 2012
  • Silver Marcasite Mother of Pearl Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my mother. She thought they were nice. They werre a bit smaller than I thought they would be. but they were very pretty.

    Read More
    cooksie January 8, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a present and the person loved it.

    Read More
    t730 December 8, 2011
  • So-so earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great in the picture but don't look as good in person. As another reviewer mentioned, the mother of pearl part is separated from the silver and makes this look poorly constructed. I don't think they are really worth any money. I do wear them sometimes, but I am disappointed by the quality.

    Read More
    gift2give November 15, 2011
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE EARINGS , BUT IF YOUR A PERSON WHO WANTS LARGE THIS IS NOT FOR YOU . THEY WORK WELL FOR ME AS I DON'T CARE FOR BIG HEAVY EARINGS . THEY ARE MADE WELL AND THERE IS EVAN A MATCHING PENDANT

    Read More
    nickki1975 September 19, 2011
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go with the necklace for a Christmas present...it was nicely received.

    Read More
    Granna June 23, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a little larger than I thought, but they sparkle beautifully and I've received so many compliments!

    Read More
    carlotta63 December 31, 2010
  • picture is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks so much nicer than the actual product. The craftsmanship is poor. The pearl is very flat, whereas in the picture it looked curved. It did not fill out the frame of the heart so there is a very noticeable gap right through the earrings. I am returning these. I bought two other pairs of earrings on Overstock and I can say I will not be buying jewelry online again.

    Read More
    nhung99 December 23, 2010
  • mother of pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The earning are just beautiful I love them and it is always so easy to order and receive the shipment thanks

    Read More
    cheribelle September 28, 2010
  • Nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. They're not too long, not too short. They sparkle and all my friends want these. Tough, they'll have to buy their own!

    Read More
    lesliec19 September 25, 2010
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    and the marcasite detail is very nice and different.

    Read More
    1corazon April 6, 2010
Sponsored Links