Today $27.99

MSRP: $38.00

Save $10.01 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Light Green Amethyst and Diamond Accent Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver Light Green Amethyst & Diamond accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring all the time. It's not to big or to glitzy. I can wear it when dressing up or wear it with jeans.

    Read More
    Berneice D. July 9, 2017
  • OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not very comfortable and is average in presentation.

    Read More
    keystoner August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, looks classy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very elegant and classy looking. Very well made.

    Read More
    Milena L. May 29, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Eh, it is just OK. It is about what I expected for the price. Not great. I ended up giving it away.

    Read More
    kel66kel February 28, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty but stone broke soon after

    Read More
    mera80 December 12, 2015
  • excelle

    E-xcellent ring l wear this ring. Often as l can. My friends love it. I'm very happy

    Read More
    janishouser1961 August 16, 2013
  • Stone fell out after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    As I said above, the stone fell out after just wearing it on and off, so I am disappointed in this ring. It would cost me more to replace the stone than the ring is worth! Disappointed!

    Read More
    traxi1239 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Jewels
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the ring is sterling silver and one mini diamond, the rest were accents, the Gem stone is GORGEOUS! and stands out perfectly! I would say it was a great buy for the price! Thanks again O!

    Read More
    kjd014 March 12, 2013
  • LOVE , LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    KEEP OF THE GOOD WORK. MY CO-WORKERS LOVED THE RING.

    Read More
    jan1451 February 19, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty design. Thought it would be more green but still like.

    Read More
    kimmydixon30 January 16, 2013
  • Color a little lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful, a little lighter than the image shown but, a great value!

    Read More
    katzee December 31, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Square
    Verified Purchase

    Needless to say, it wasn't as stated and I'm returning the ring.

    Read More
    lxlthr December 3, 2012
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is so hard to find that it would be better to not even have one. The stone and silver is enough that I don't think anything else is needed.

    Read More
    puzzledmind October 31, 2012
  • Not a green stone
    Verified Purchase

    Very upset with the purchase. Stone was not a green amethyst it was clear. Looks like a cheap clear stone. Also ordered blue ring that was sopposrd to be a diffrent size. They both came in the same size. The blue one was a pretty stone.

    Read More
    slpowers215 September 18, 2012
  • green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I expected. Collor looked at more pale blue than green.

    Read More
    annelui85 September 4, 2012
  • Nice stone, cheap accents
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is really pretty but smaller than I thought it was going to be. The setting around the stone is pressed and polished silver, not crystals or diamonds. The rings looks pretty from a distance.

    Read More
    sttarlite August 16, 2012
  • Very pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. Very dainty and just what I expected. I love it.

    Read More
    deekleinert June 12, 2012
  • sterling silver green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring style and accurate fight but not a hint of green at all. I guess for the price you get what you pay for, but I expected some green color versus none at all and cheap looking clear stone.

    Read More
    maryez May 11, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I received order right away and was very satisfied with the service and the shipping. Barbara S.

    Read More
    barbaraserrao May 10, 2012
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Would like to get one for my daughter.

    Read More
    ant959 April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links