Sale: $28.04

MSRP: $47.00

Save $18.96 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Gemstone and Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clasp malformed
    Verified Purchase

    My wife thought it was beautiful but could not wear it more than a few hours. There is a spring on the clasp where it closes that scratches her neck. Will rate higher if it can be replaced.

    Read More
    evilth1rt3en February 21, 2017
  • A Christmas Hit
    Verified Purchase

    My sister really liked this Christmas present. I thought it looked a little cheap, but she loved it, so it's probably a matter of taste.

    Read More
    Roxane D. December 31, 2016
  • Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The mom pendant is very nice however the chain is very fragile. The first time I placed it on my mom the chain broke. I got another one it happened again lasted 3 days.

    Read More
    cat2007 June 28, 2016
  • Mother and Grandmother also Great-Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter was very happy to receive this gift from her children (my grandchildren) on her birthday.

    Read More
    Joann R. February 1, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it wonderful necklace

    Read More
    starchild1976 May 12, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and so does our daughter.

    Read More
    Ryan P. April 7, 2015
  • was a gift, she liked it
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't really seen it in person, but the recipient liked it, I saw her wearing it on some pictures on facebook.

    Read More
    anjuta77 July 15, 2014
  • Very pretty, decent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and cute piece of jewelry. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    lindajane007 January 20, 2014
  • Mom necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cheap necklace. Sparkly and pretty, it is a good gift for a mother with young children.

    Read More
    dudemandude December 26, 2013
  • Great looking Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Image was close to the actual size. It looks great considering the price. I absolutely love it. Looked better than the image.

    Read More
    gmor9953 December 14, 2013
  • A child's gift to a mom
    Verified Purchase

    The description is accurate but looks like a gift a child would give. The chain that comes with the charm though is some of the worst quality I have ever seen and I would suggest buying one with it to swap out.

    Read More
    srickhold79 June 19, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a pleasant surprise for my mother-in-law & the amethyst matches her birthstone! She was extremely excited & impressed with the craftsmanship of the pendant. This necklace is definitely a worthy buy!

    Read More
    geo26 May 30, 2013
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    A nice pretty piece of jewerly. My friends wife really loves it.

    Read More
    rustypop1 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mother-in-law. She loved it when she received. The necklace is beautiful and the quality is very good for the price. I totally recommend it!

    Read More
    drifugal1 September 10, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Blue Topaz Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase, would definitely recommend to friends. The chain is durable and the perfect length to wear for any occasion. Love the necklace!

    Read More
    mrsosier August 16, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She loved it!

    Read More
    firefighterwife09 August 4, 2011
  • Pretty little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandchildren to give their Mom for Mothers day; everyone likes it and the children like seeing their Mom with it on. The stone in the necklace happened to be her birthstone. Very delicate.

    Read More
    4xgranny May 26, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my best friend who recently became a mother, This necklace was even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    melodyrandelle December 30, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get something nice for my wife. We are expecting our first child in december. I thought it would be neat if I got her something to signify this special event in our lives. It is a beautiful piece. And she loved it.

    Read More
    bigauz89 August 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ginafsmith December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links