Sale: $18.27

MSRP: $28.00

Save $9.73 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (5-6 mm) (Set of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Freshwater pearlstone

    Love the pearls beautiful colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser898837 January 15, 2017
  • Still enjoying
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the ability to change my pearl earrings.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 16, 2015
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    2 out of the 5 sets already broke. The pearl part came right off of the earring stud on the second time wearing.

    Read More
    lknj September 10, 2015
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with this purchase. Smaller than expected. Looks better on the Internet.

    Read More
    micheurtu2 August 27, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true. Just the right size for studs. Great buy.

    Read More
    Pat T. May 30, 2015
  • Quality questionable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter. The variety of colors was super but the quality is questionable. the stem breaks of the pearl stud. And so for three pairs Io have a complete earring and one separate stud and stem.

    Read More
    nolae April 23, 2015
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for any outfit

    Read More
    beage January 31, 2015
  • Smaller than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These were smaller than expected, so I sent them back nearly 2 weeks ago. My RMA still has not been processed, so I'm a little miffed.

    Read More
    Elaine B. January 27, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful little earrings and you certainly can't be the price!

    Read More
    missterrious1 January 19, 2015
  • Adorable and perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. The size is perfect for what I needed, and I am very, very happy with the color selection.

    Read More
    Carol B. December 28, 2014
  • Nice pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl color and size were as described. Packaging could have been better. Arrived in 5 individual small zip plastic bags. Presentation was disappointing.

    Read More
    Traci D. December 25, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked to see these earrings placed in a jewelry box rather than a zip lock bag. Color is beautiful though.

    Read More
    Vera R. December 23, 2014
  • They are very nice for my granddaughter.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little smaller than I would like but they are nice.

    Read More
    sedwards56 December 12, 2014
  • More Fresh water pearl earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have a color of pearl earrings to go with just about any outfit of clothing choice. They are a nice size and I know I will be able to wear them and get a lot of use out of them.. I especially liked the teal greenish colored ones, this is a hard to find color and I wear a lot of this color of clothing.

    Read More
    illinoisconsumer September 20, 2014
  • Nice Pearl Studs
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl stud are nice for a change from daily earrings. Colors are true. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    maryreagent March 5, 2014
  • pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were pretty but, the post came out of one of them, the first time the back was taken off. So they are not well made.

    Read More
    krissann January 2, 2014
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock has the Best value for the dollar.

    Read More
    212sue July 18, 2013
  • Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the set of earrings. Tiny but just what I was looking for to match the necklaces my daughter bought in China

    Read More
    mbramh2991y June 7, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed that these pairs of earrings arrived. The pearl shapes and sizes aren't matched too well. But for the price, can't beat it. So I kept the earrings anyway :-)

    Read More
    reapsorrow May 22, 2013
  • True to the title
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right size and the colars are very nice.

    Read More
    giraffee59 May 9, 2013
Sponsored Links