Sale: $18.78

MSRP: $31.00

Save $12.22 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver FW Pearl and Diamond Accent Swirl Necklace (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    goes very well with ring purchased so very satisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser906200 April 5, 2017
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, fast shipment.

    Read More
    OstkUser226269 March 28, 2017
  • Looks cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser528871 January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and she loved it but a set did fall out of it after wearing it only one day.

    Read More
    Shawnna F. January 4, 2017
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The single pearl was a hit in this simple yet beautiful necklace

    Read More
    George W. January 2, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, for a gift. Arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Sandra G. December 27, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    So prety and elegant, much more than i expected, i am so happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Dilzete M. December 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my bridesmaids. I got no complaints =)

    Read More
    Ms. Ayers November 30, 2016
  • Pearl Swirl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, one of my favorites & i wear it often. It was prettier than i expected so very pleased with the necklace. Just the right size. You will love it!

    Read More
    bigg10 June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are so beautiful and elegant, I can't resist wearing them every day

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • Silver FW Pearl & Diamond Accent Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful necklace!! I bought this as a gift for my cousin who loves pearl jewelry. She says she really likes it!! It was a great gift!! It made my cousin happy!!

    Read More
    landers92 April 27, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Purchases for daughters, they loved them.

    Read More
    OstkUser78476 January 17, 2016
  • Daughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    She also loved it. She said she will wear it a lot.

    Read More
    Dan W R. January 2, 2016
  • Awful! So disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Details claimed that it was sterling silver, a real pearl. When I received the two I purchased in the mail, I was so disappointed!! They were the farthest thing from real silver and all around looked unbelievably cheap and poor quality. Unfortunate buy, super bummed!

    Read More
    Dana M. December 30, 2015
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    It could look better with some crystals surrounding the piece.

    Read More
    Anita H. December 14, 2015
  • Looks better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed when I received the necklace. The quality was not as good as I was hoping.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. December 2, 2015
  • Cheap cheap cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Worse necklace I've ever seen, looks cheap and the chain was broken on one of them. Never ordering from her again. It was on sale and cheap for a reason.

    Read More
    Toni F. November 30, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this subtle but elegant necklace was purchased as part of matching set I purchased with ring and ear rings

    Read More
    Art W. November 19, 2015
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This was part of the accessories I bought for my step-daughter to wear for her wedding. Very pleased.

    Read More
    bigredlucca November 3, 2015
  • Km very pretty gave as a gift she loved it .
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty gave as a gift she loved it she always has it on.

    Read More
    Mkbstop August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links