Sale $26.99

MSRP: $70.00

Save $43.01 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver FW Pearl and Diamond Accent Swirl Infinity Earrings (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Part of a favorite set
    Verified Purchase

    Wife wears these regularly so I'm happy.

    Read More
    Overstkjb123 September 17, 2017
  • Pretty, great value for price!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are simple but elegant. They wear well and will look great with a casual look or more formal dress. The price is awesome for the look and quality of the jewelry.

    Read More
    robinsnest013 August 12, 2017
  • Good one!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks decent and not very shiny

    Read More
    Kumar A. July 23, 2017
  • Looks lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in good faith three weeks ago I have not received this item hence one star. I will not be ordering again

    Read More
    Kathryn K. May 2, 2017
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are pretty but pearl is larger than 7mm.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073927 April 6, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, for a gift. Arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Sandra G. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set of earrings! Exactly what I was looking for. Item is as the picture shows.

    Read More
    Layla December 22, 2016
  • EVA
    Verified Purchase

    CLASSY AND ADORABLE! I LOVE THESE EARRINGS

    Read More
    EVA C. October 8, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any formal or dressy occasion, these pearl and diamond swirl earrings are understated elegance at its best. The pearls are big enough to be noticed but not so big that they scream "costume jewelry". A well-made pair of earrings you'll wear often.

    Read More
    lizzie74 January 16, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really enjoys them.

    Read More
    Martin C. December 28, 2015
  • Becoming a Bride
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pair of earrings to give to my daughter on the day of her wedding. They are beautiful and she was thrilled to receive them.

    Read More
    Theresa S L. December 25, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    matches the necklace I bought , beautiful gift

    Read More
    Anita H. December 1, 2015
  • Look great.
    Verified Purchase

    I have warn these earrings and received many compliments. It is just enough and not overpowering.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 24, 2015
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings wear as described. Used them to wear in a pageant. Perfect size!

    Read More
    Andrea R. November 11, 2015
  • PURCHASED FOR A GIFT fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves them I may order a pair for myself.

    Read More
    vivian's mom November 7, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my step-daughter to wear for her wedding. Though I was concerned about quality, the earrings were lovely and she was pleased to wear them.

    Read More
    bigredlucca November 3, 2015
  • dainty glamour
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings; dressy yet can be worn every day. I bought these for my elderly mother; she loves them. When a post broke as she was inserting them, I contacted Overstock and they graciously replaced them. These earrings are an excellent and inexpensive choice for all ages and occasions--extremely versatile.

    Read More
    shoppingcom September 3, 2015
  • Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for a gift. not time to give yet, but, I LIKE the looks of them and know they will be well received. Beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    Melanie J S. August 25, 2015
  • wedding Day
    Verified Purchase

    this was a set for my daughter it was just a great find. My daughter Love the set.

    Read More
    ellen73 August 13, 2015
  • beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and pretty well made.

    Read More
    Brandy h. July 31, 2015