Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.80

MSRP: $36.00

Save $20.20 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Blue Venetian Glass Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Blue Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty decorative heart shaped glass pendant. I get compliments each time I wear it.

    Read More
    Karen V M. April 16, 2016
  • I gave her my heart
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife just loves this piece. She wears it whenever she wears blue. It looks so pretty on her.. Even when the only thing she is wearing is this beautiful heart, she looks dynamite!

    Read More
    cardawg29 April 8, 2016
  • GORGEOUS NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I got this necklace for our daughter's 8th grade graduation present. She is obsessed with blue. It is so much prettier in person than the online picture shows you. She loves it!!!!

    Read More
    jesslove22808 January 12, 2012
  • This is my daughter's favorite jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter's 10th birthday. She loves it and keeps trying to wear it to play with. It is a very nice color and a good size for her. I got one also to wear with a longer chain. It has good depth, is very unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    lschilling July 10, 2011
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is "Ok" to order and the price is good, but the color was a much darker blue and therefore not as appealing when seeing it in person. The chain seems to have met all requirements, but I gave it as a gift so have not seen it worn.

    Read More
    jimdc January 25, 2011
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my niece's 13th birthday and she loves it. I wanted to get her a necklace that was good for an adolescent who is growing into maturity. This necklace was perfect. Her mom (my sister) loves it , too. I wonder who will wear it more! It is very pretty and a good size.

    Read More
    gypsypooh January 20, 2011
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace. It was exactly what I expected and I have received so many compliments! It has hints of yellow and reds that pop with the right outfit. Great price and definitely a smart purchase for me!!

    Read More
    corliss615 May 10, 2010
  • Pretty In Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a gift for a friends yound daughter and thought this piece was perfect. It was actually bought for a youn lady who turned 7. She called me when she received it and said that she loved it and when worn at school received compliments from all her friends. As we all know children and out hardest critics and if they like something you can call it a winner.

    Read More
    imissmae March 11, 2010
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. I purchased it for my daughter and she loves it. Very pretty and it's a quality product.

    Read More
    10srocks February 21, 2010
  • Ventian Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very pretty. I bought it for my best friend for her birthday and she love it. Great for price I like it so much I am thinking to get one for myself.

    Read More
    enelra74 September 16, 2009
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to my niece and she loved it! Great value.

    Read More
    tamin July 8, 2009
  • Big Bang not a lot of Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these heart necklaces. I gave 2 to my daughters(11 and 6 years old) and one to my friend(40 something). They love them! Great to wear with a casual outfit. Not too flashy, just sweet and pretty. I got 1 red, 1 blue and 1 black. Love them! Love the price. They arrived super fast too.

    Read More
    supermomoc January 10, 2009
  • Ventian Glass Blue Heart
    Verified Purchase

    This looks terrific with jeans. The colors are nice, bright and very saturated. This looks wonderful on a longer or shorter chain. Such a terrific value.

    Read More
    jhooty June 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skram18 November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links