Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99

MSRP: $44.00

Save $16.01 (36%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Blue Topaz and Diamond Fleur de Lis Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Will be a birthday gift for my friend who is french. Should be a great hit.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 6, 2015
  • Poor quality but very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this necklace for my mom as a birthday present and she loved it but wore it a couple of times and the bigger stone fell out. I think I was more upset than she was :(

    Read More
    halbear1 August 16, 2013
  • Overstock Jewelry is the best dollar for dollar
    Verified Purchase

    Have said it before and will say it again, Overstick pictures show exactly what you get! Always good quality too.

    Read More
    nycajun2 July 12, 2013
  • Love my necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain could have been a little longer, but size was perfect.

    Read More
    girly1950 January 8, 2013
  • not so quality made
    Verified Purchase

    i liked it and got it for my birthday, but a few months later the upper gem popped out. very pretty but at risk of losing it's gem. would not recommend this product.:(

    Read More
    custumer1 November 18, 2012
  • Nice item for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has a nice appearance, weight and comes on a delicate chain. It will make a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    jeannettemay August 24, 2012
  • Who Dat!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter who is a big New Orleans Saint's fan. She is going to love it! It's very dainty and pretty! Perfect for dressing up with a cocktail dress or wear with a pair of jeans!

    Read More
    helenleecampassi February 19, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. The chain is very dainty, just something to be aware of, not necessarily a negative.

    Read More
    vickyh January 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Fleur de Lis
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. I bought it for my wife for Christmas. I think she will absolutely love it.

    Read More
    healingwanderer December 23, 2011
  • Positive Review Title

    This is a great gift for any female i got one for my mom for Christmas this year hope she likes it

    Read More
    nola9 December 21, 2011
  • AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is amazing, got it for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loves it! It is gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    noaks18 November 2, 2011
  • excellent choice! My daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it and my younger daughter wants one also. I wil be purchasing another Fleur de Lis necklace soon.

    Read More
    blade2031 July 26, 2011
  • Positive Review Title.
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty and I will wear it often. The chain could have been a little bit longer.

    Read More
    mildred1234 July 19, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pendant, however, the chain is delicate. Looks great and was very much enjoyed as a gift to my teenage granddaughter. It is an excellent value. I would buy again.

    Read More
    rondelp July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links