Sale: $23.84

MSRP: $35.00

Save $11.16 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver Amethyst or Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Prom worthy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my niece to wear to prom. She loved it!

    Read More
    AA June 7, 2016
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was beautiful and the person it was ordered for absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    GGramma9 March 25, 2015
  • beautiful necklace, my daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly like shown. just the right size and sparkle

    Read More
    lmtakis January 6, 2015
  • glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    Amethyst is my birthstone so I'm always drawn to it. This necklace is gorgeous!

    Read More
    ginga57 March 14, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. I wear it every day! It looks like it cost much more than I paid!

    Read More
    bap66044 March 1, 2012
  • it was nice
    Verified Purchase

    it didnt look all that purple, but was decent. its heart in shape and was good looking necklace.

    Read More
    jkbhai February 28, 2012
  • MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved her valentines gift it was so pretty and made of quality materials

    Read More
    stefsstuff February 28, 2012
  • It was a necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Yep it was a necklace. She seemed to like it. I think it would have been better to ask her... If this was modern warfare 3. I could write you a 8 page essay of a review...

    Read More
    djadv111 February 24, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Love the amethyst necklace, got it for a Valentine gift from my son.

    Read More
    millmarc February 16, 2012
  • Purple heart is lighter than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty necklace, but the purple stone is more like a lilac or lavender than a dark purple. It wasnt the color I wanted, so I returned the item. Perfect for a young girl.

    Read More
    mrschoate February 7, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty and really nice quality, it's just my fault thinking the back would look the same as the front. but still nice!

    Read More
    veryva December 31, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Amethyst Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good product. But if you don't want to get people angry and just send it back then you should either fix the diamonds and make them some-what shiny and somehow make the chain so it does not tangle up. Because that was ridiculous. I mean m gf loved the necklace but i had to spend way more than i had wanted to so i could fix it. I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO FIX A PRODUCT AFTER I BUY IT!!! Please fix those for future customers. Thxs.

    Read More
    sammysocc7 September 26, 2011
  • Very Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly as pictured on the website. It is very pretty. The amethyst is a beautiful dark, clear, purple. Love it.

    Read More
    sherry84074 April 12, 2011
  • Heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the necklace for my little sister for her 18th birthday and I was lucky to find this necklace with her birthstone on it. The funny thing is that amethyst is purple which is also her favorite color, I had the package delivered as a gift and when she opened it she loved it. It's a beautiful necklace with the perfect shape, cut, and birthstone. I would recommend anyone to give this necklace as a gift of even purchase it for yourself.

    Read More
    iamnotmyhair March 16, 2011
  • What a great item!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures on the site don't do this item justice- it is really beautiful for the money! My girlfriend absolutely LOVES it, and wears it everyday!

    Read More
    colinsdad March 16, 2011
  • Nice,,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved her necklace. it was a perfect gift for a valentines day and it came in no time at all so I wasn't looking for a gift at the last min. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    michael1980 February 26, 2011
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. When it arrived I was happy to see it was more beautiful in person. It looks more expensive than what I paid. The amethyst and diamonds shimmer in the light. It is stunning.

    Read More
    trimmah February 25, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandmother who's b-day is in February and hope she likes it! It's really cute and simple.

    Read More
    fashionl2 February 5, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendent, good quality, the stone has good color.

    Read More
    cmischel January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links