Starting at: $45.49

Save $86.48 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver 3ct TGW London Blue Topaz and Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • returned...
    Verified Purchase

    have had these before and loved them...lost one....the facets on these were so noticeable that they ruined the look of the stones

    Read More
    scotticat March 6, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these as a gift to my mom. She wears them often so it's safe to say she really loves them

    Read More
    rejeika December 14, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son's wedding. So pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    ams80 April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as a gift for my mom's birthday. They are beautiful. I am certain she will be pleased.

    Read More
    kimbacat9 March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They sparkle and get lots of compliments. They look beautiful in person and I already had the perfect necklace to match, so I was very pleased when I received them. I've worn them about 10 times, and I never get tired of them. Overstock delivered on these, in every sense of the word.

    Read More
    beemaree February 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    While the stones & setting are great ,the lever back could be more substantial. They are very soft & too bendable

    Read More
    Kathleen C. February 9, 2016
  • glitzy rocks silver
    Verified Purchase

    their ok. the diamond chips along the stones are small and dont' have much shine.

    Read More
    khemp September 11, 2015
  • simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    my mother liked them; simple but good quality; match her eyes

    Read More
    minimal shopper September 7, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings looked pretty laying flat but they don't face the front when on. I had to bend the wire to made them show. A big disappointment from size to wearing too late to return them,because I had to wear them to a wedding. I suggest not purchasing them.

    Read More
    Christine D. September 3, 2015
  • Excellent Blue Topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings matched perfectly to the pendant I purchased before...makes a stunning accent to any outfit.

    Read More
    Lois C. September 1, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty, but a lot smaller than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    tommysgirl1 July 13, 2015
  • Mrs Thibodeau
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice but I like small.

    Read More
    Virginia T. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were such a good buy for a beautiful look. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Cassy T. April 17, 2015
  • 3CT TGW London Blue Topaz and Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings. They are a dark blue and I love wearing them. However, the diamonds are very small.

    Read More
    judyob April 7, 2015
  • Him
    Verified Purchase

    But these for my granddaughter for Christmas I'm sure she will love them

    Read More
    avpwells December 9, 2014
  • Classy looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to wear with some of my cocktail dresses. My friends has noticed them and have complemented me on them.

    Read More
    Bostongirl October 17, 2014
  • london blue topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are very beautiful earrings. they are comfortable to wear and look very elegant.

    Read More
    deanladnier September 9, 2014
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother and law and it was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised as the quality, did not look cheap at all. Beautiful blue. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    redtulips8 July 6, 2014
  • Love my new earrings!

    I bought these to match a ring from another retailer, not only were they a Much better deal than the other company, but they are also up to par with the quality, when i ordered I was worried about the color actually matching the description but it matched my ring perfectly and they are gorgeous!

    Read More
    sarahcwhite May 15, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of these earrings. Love them. I gave one pair as a birthday present and scored big brownie points. She really loved them also. The lever back closure is great and keeps them from getting caught on clothing and pulling out and being lost. These are a good deal and really pretty.

    Read More
    marebare82 May 15, 2014
Sponsored Links