Sale: $36.89

Save $4.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver 2 1/6 CTW London Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • diamond
    Verified Purchase

    only one tiny piece of diamond in this....no accent whats o ever

    Read More
    April M. April 19, 2017
  • Definitely a pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a beautiful ring and the stone was a amazing blue london blue topaz. Unfortunately I received a defective ring that wasn't the silver it was supposed to be and it turned my finger green. I returned the ring only for that reason.

    Read More
    Tina P. August 30, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing my birthstone ring! So pretty!!

    Read More
    grace h. June 28, 2016
  • I never ordered this
    Verified Purchase

    Please delete this review, because I never ordered/purchased this item.

    Read More
    renamarkos July 4, 2015
  • It explains exactly what it is
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring is so beautiful & looks like a very expensive white gold ring!

    Read More
    suzanned60 January 23, 2014
  • it looks like it came out of a quarter machine
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Tiny.... cheap feel. not shiny

    Read More
    overstockcustomer3333 September 30, 2013
  • Nice for price.
    Verified Purchase

    My high quality diamond ring with a centerstone aquamarine was stolen and I wanted a quick replacement. This is no means high quality but for the price it looks nice. After many months, however, it has started to tarnish. I don't know if a jeweler would be able to give it a professional cleaning or what to apply myself. Overall it served its purpose and on the hand passes for much more pricey, at least until it tarnishes, or you can get that resolved.

    Read More
    candy1965 September 16, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was overjoyed with the product! The stone is nicely cut, and a good color. I bought 2 for my granddaughters and they both loved theirs.

    Read More
    wasdvd June 8, 2013
  • Beautiful ring, deceptive title
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved this ring, I thought that it was absolutely gorgeous. Then I realized that there is only one diamond on the ring, and it isn't very pretty. The rest of the ring sparkles and shines, but the diamond is dull and not shiny at all. I wish I would have read more on the ring, so I would have known that it only has the one diamond. The title of the product leads you to believe that there are more than just one. The other reviews that say that the ring gets lighter after washing your hands with the ring on are correct. When I first took my ring out of the package, the topaz was very dark, almost black... after washing my hands with it on, it has lightened up to the true London Blue that it is. Overall, the ring is gorgeous. I've only had it for a day and I've already gotten several compliments on it.

    Read More
    alishamarie0730 May 13, 2013
  • Blue Topaz/Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. I have had it for several months and it still looks great.

    Read More
    webuildit May 4, 2013
  • Pretty ring, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue is I could swear the description of the ring was a blue topaz stone, not a london blue topaz stone. i wanted blue topaz, as london blue topaz is too dark, and this ring color was darker than i like. i would shop overstock again. cannot beat the prices and value.

    Read More
    kmcglynn April 12, 2013
  • deceptive title
    Verified Purchase

    again, the title is deceptive. It appears there are white stones surrounding the piece, but in reality, the silver has been made to look like stones. For this price, it should've been real stones. This piece could use a redesign. Not happy and it was returned.

    Read More
    g8rs March 29, 2013
  • Nice stone but looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is a nice color but the quality of the setting was not as desired so I returned it.

    Read More
    rot5 September 14, 2012
  • disappointed by the diamond in the setting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it wears well, though the setting prongs do not lay flat enough to prevent snagging of fabrics, the topaz is beautiful and definately gets great compliments. If I could suggest a redesign I would suggest that the ring be crafted with either a better quality diamond or none at all.

    Read More
    mecamc04 September 11, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I bought it for my birthday, and I thought the stone was really dark at first, but after I had washed my hands a few times with it on, the stone became lighter. Now, it's the perfect teal color. I get compliments on it all the time! Yes, I wish there were diamonds all the way around the stone; I think having just the one is rather silly -- either have all diamonds or just the indentations. But whatever, it's still a great ring at a great price!

    Read More
    kiki93 September 2, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ring. It looks like a very expensive ring and I get many compliments. I have had it on since receiving it 3 weeks ago and it looks just as lovely as when I first put it on. I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    teemysue August 30, 2012
  • great value, great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The London Blue stone color is very deep and vivid. Just beautiful! Bought for my daughter. She has had many compliments on it and she's very, very, happy with it.

    Read More
    bamabargain August 23, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a pinky ring for my right hand. It is just the right size, not too big and not too small. The color of the topaz is really nice.

    Read More
    niterlou52 August 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring for everyday wear or special occasions. I get tons of compliments. People think it's more expensive than it looks.

    Read More
    hollygolighter June 2, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good value. It does have a small-medium sized stone-perfect for a teenager. The color of the stone is pretty. It has only one tiny diamond, but I didn't expect more for the price.

    Read More
    uwmgrad May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links