Sale Starts at: $34.19

Save $26.81 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver 2 1/4ct TGW Gemstone and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS.

    Read More
    wisly June 2, 2017
  • :( Not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is advertised to be a diamond accent ring. It had only one diamond on one side of the center stone and just polished spots around the rest of the center stone. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Don L. May 16, 2017
  • CarmenKoz
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very delicate.....

    Read More
    Carmen March 24, 2017
  • oLA LA
    Verified Purchase

    i HAVE VERY LONG FINGERS AND NOT MAN HANDS NOT DAINTY - this ring looks perfect not to gaudy or too small perfect!

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 10, 2017
  • Glitzy rock silver TGW gemstone and diamond Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring, love it..

    Read More
    OstkUser466111 February 15, 2017
  • Marge
    Verified Purchase

    The ring appears fine but the prongs are second class leaving stone looking off kilter and one prong was very rough to the touch, hooking on fine fabric. I had to put a clear nail polish on that one to keep it smooth. Would not order jewelry from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Margaret R. December 6, 2016
  • 21/4ct gemstone and diamond accent ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on and I have enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    5167m October 1, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed.. Looked much different than the picture.

    Read More
    neels July 14, 2016
  • Bir Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely love this ring. Beautiful addition to her collection.

    Read More
    Susan May 4, 2016
  • Lupe
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Maria7 R. April 18, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I question whether or not the stone (I got blue) looks real. The color is definitely a topaz shade. A few days after I got the ring, I dropped it on the bathroom tiled floor from about 2 feet high and the stone came out. That was disappointing as now I have to get it fixed and hope the prongs will hold up.

    Read More
    thnnbrry April 11, 2016
  • beautiful but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a beautiful ring but after a short time the stone fell out could have been made better

    Read More
    Emma R. April 3, 2016
  • Rhapsody in Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I was stunned when I received this ring! The picture doesn't do it justice. The London Blue Topaz is a rich, deep blue and goes well with the white silver metal. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Donna B. March 25, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Wear it all the time when I can't decide which ring to put on. LOL

    Read More
    Mary B. March 14, 2016
  • Glitzy rocks sliver ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring, looks very expensive

    Read More
    BONNIE B. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful London Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for a Valentines Gift for our daughter. Great Value for price color is rick and deep. Fast Delivery!

    Read More
    KAG February 14, 2016
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    not bad for the price. good looking stones

    Read More
    Jeffrey P. January 5, 2016
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Great price and get comments on it all the time

    Read More
    joyknox November 29, 2015
  • very beautiful item only problem was
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this ring. It very beautiful. The only problem I have is that when I got the ring 1 of the 4 pieces that holds the stone in place was missing. But besides that it's very beautiful

    Read More
    mducatel October 22, 2015
  • Veronica A.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring at a reasonable price! Love it and get compliments of it every time I wear it!

    Read More
    Veronica A. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links