Sale: $19.79

MSRP: $33.00

Save $13.21 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Silver 1 1/2ct TGW London Blue Topaz Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color,exactly what I was expecting and it matches my other pieces. I do like the chain, makes it look more daintier and more expensive. It's not drop-dead gorgeous but pretty nonetheless.

    Read More
    househuntress65 May 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    The stone has a deep, gorgeous color, and the size is nice. The necklace can be worn with anything. The only thing I would change would be to make the chain less flimsy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1151704 May 19, 2017
  • blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    very very nice needs a longer chain for me which i just ordered

    Read More
    OstkUser31481 May 2, 2017
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. True blue and very sparkly. The chain seems cheapy, but I've got plenty of chains I like better to switch it to. Great buy and dainty enough for daily wear.

    Read More
    CapnCrunch3 February 13, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    looks like cheap glass and extremely small. Save your money

    Read More
    Bernice S. July 20, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sparkle in this necklace! I have it hanging on the rear view mirror in my new Kia Soul, which is the same color. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    rockey5 June 12, 2016
  • What type of title?
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful. My only regret is that I could not return it for a credit to buy a larger TGW.

    Read More
    OstkUser100154 May 18, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift the person wears it all the time loves it

    Read More
    bld16 April 15, 2016
  • Nice blue...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my girl :-)

    Read More
    Albert R. February 25, 2016
  • SO pretty !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a pair of sterling silver stud earrings ... perfect match!!

    Read More
    robertalynn January 6, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely deep blue and so elegant. It is a great size too.

    Read More
    auhdrah May 24, 2015
  • Luvglitz
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely deep color. Will be a great gift.

    Read More
    love jewelry May 5, 2015
  • this is a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this for a gift but i liked the way it look and hopefully the person I bought it for well also agree

    Read More
    roxanne December 22, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really nice. I would have like to big a little larger.

    Read More
    mlee07 December 25, 2013
  • very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    its a lot more delicate then it looks on screen. still a very nice stone but more greens in it then i expected.still very nice.well worth the price.

    Read More
    karenjensenconn December 6, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased when the necklace came, it looks better than the pic. it's going to be a xmas gift and I'm sure she will like it.only thing is I had to get a better chain.

    Read More
    shawnpqd November 11, 2013
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color on this Jem. And i like the chain as well,,even though it's peitie.

    Read More
    carolyn777 November 7, 2013
  • ;-)
    Verified Purchase

    Love the London Blue Topaz color. It matches my ring well. Don't expect much in the chain. It was tangled in the package.

    Read More
    sirkitty October 21, 2013
  • Blue Topaz Solitaire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is a bit thin but I was buying it for the pendant. The topaz is beautiful and worth every penny I paid for it. The pendant looks better in person than online. If you have doubts - just buy it already! This is a great deal and was a nice surprise for that special someone in the mail.

    Read More
    theidiots October 15, 2013
  • Lots of Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of a simple solitaire pendant and this one is a nice size. The stone is a good quality with lots of sparkle and the great color of the London blue topaz. The silver setting is a good quality & The bail is big enough to wear with semi thick or thin necklaces or even a thin omega. This pendant would look equally good with jeans & a tee shirt or with a dress or suit. Great pendant for the price.

    Read More
    craftlady2 July 21, 2013
Sponsored Links