Sale: $17.84

Save $3.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Set of 5 Multicolor Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Grandma D
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely bohemian looking! No two pearls are alike, but they're fun to wear.

    Read More
    bremerton August 19, 2016
  • nice set of bracelets! ..beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed with this set of pearl bracelets..a good deal!

    Read More
    susandp63 May 22, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    A must have! They are beautiful and fit well.

    Read More
    J-dub November 3, 2015
  • Great set of bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice range of colors and comfortable too. Good buy!

    Read More
    teri77 October 18, 2015
  • An Easy Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I broke up the bracelet set, added earrings and gave them as holiday gifts. You can just slip them on and go!

    Read More
    Windy1 April 21, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfy and pretty, great colors and can be worn separately.

    Read More
    meri2 April 3, 2014
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    bought this bracelet as a gift for my friend and she just loved it.

    Read More
    baba888 January 8, 2014
  • These are nice and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I will wear these often because the colors are good compliments to many colors of clothing

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 12, 2012
  • 5 Pearl Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of pearl bracelets and the price was amazing!

    Read More
    design2009 August 8, 2012
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bracelets were okay. Not used to this kind of quality from overstock. The bracelets when paired with other bracelets make them look a little better. The pearl looking bracelet looks like its missing a bead though.

    Read More
    taurus33 April 7, 2012
  • beautiful bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are so lovely and the colors so rich. It's fun to mix the colors or throw one on that pops the whole look. I give them as gifts often as they are delightful to wear with anything!

    Read More
    babsla January 27, 2012
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for the price. Some of the pearls are odd shaped and some looks like they were painted leaving a bloob of paint. All together Iam happy. I have a small wrist and the fit was perfect.

    Read More
    pochacco May 23, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these pearl bracelets for my granddaughters for Valentines day. They loved them and they were well worth the price. I would higly recommend these for girls of all ages. The picture truly represents the product. I always shop for my jewerly gifts at Overstock and I am never unhappy.

    Read More
    memasdream February 13, 2011
  • Lovely Colors
    Verified Purchase

    All the colors in this set are very pretty. They look great together and they can also stand on their own as they are nicely sized pearls. If your wrist is VERY slim they might not be for you. But they are fine for just about any other size wrist.

    Read More
    stognan January 13, 2011
  • pearl bracletes
    Verified Purchase

    The braceletes were beautiful. They were a gift and the recipient loved them.

    Read More
    kerriemichaud January 10, 2011
  • Pearl Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - I was so happy with the multicolored pear bracelets that I bought a second set for a friend!

    Read More
    sreiher January 7, 2011
  • Great Value, much nicer in person

    Pros: Colors are white, pink, gray, copper/brown, and blue. The blue reminds me of the blue you see when gas is mixed with water...hope that makes sense. The pearls are bigger than I expected and for the most part are rounded. The colors are pretty well matched up and these easily fit on a larger wrist. Cons: none so far

    Read More
    mztinafl December 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    number1sun March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links