Today: $24.49

MSRP: $37.00

Save $12.51 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Set of 5 Multicolor Freshwater Pearl Stretch Bracelets (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    They are awesome, assorted colors, go with every piece of clothing I own.

    Read More
    algon80 November 8, 2011
  • Nice assortment of colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets. I wear several at a time. They match the pearl necklaces I bought in Hawaii this year.

    Read More
    banurse October 4, 2011
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the bracelets broke as soon as I put them on --I will be sending back

    Read More
    59janice February 15, 2011
  • not glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    They were ok. These bracelets looked cheap, not glitzy.

    Read More
    Jovita H. November 5, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice range of colors and comfortable too. Good buy!

    Read More
    teri77 October 18, 2015
  • Nice price for the set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and the price is outstanding! I am wearing several of them right now in fact!

    Read More
    gtebo July 15, 2014
  • very nice .
    Verified Purchase

    I always used to love these kind of Pearls and as like lots of them together or each one alone..any ways I will really recommend you to buy it for fashion and for fun..

    Read More
    t.g. October 24, 2013
  • Good for what they are
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for grandkids. The elastic is good. Kids are too young (and small) for bracelets with clasps.

    Read More
    nclinda May 29, 2013
  • Great Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These multicolored bracelets are great and I would order again

    Read More
    bma7 January 2, 2012
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I like these because I can wear the ones that coordinate with my outfit. There is just something so luxurious about a swath of pearls about the wrist. These pearls are nice in size, even bigger than a pearl bracelet that I really like for its big pearls.

    Read More
    Ola October 6, 2011
  • 2nd time I'm buying!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set as a Xmas present and loved them so much that I'm buying another set. For the price you get five very nice pearl bracelets. They elastic is not too tight or loose and the pearls are big enough that any gabbing is minimal. The colors are awesome...especially the bronze.

    Read More
    mztinafl March 22, 2011
  • What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were extremely varied in color, size and shape. There were several nicks in color on each bracelet. The size of the bracelet was nice. I would give this 2 stars if it weren't for the fact that it's a set of 5 bracelets for under $20, and the price allowed me to add an extra "little something" to 5 care packages.

    Read More
    digitalbaker January 4, 2011
  • pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Do not look as real pearls. I regret to have it and will not wear it often

    Read More
    milochka44 December 20, 2010
  • pearl bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to give as individual gifts. They are nice quality at the price and they are pretty, except for the brownish copper colored one.

    Read More
    iggylover December 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    number1sun March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links