Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Semi-precious Gemstone 'Illusion' Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described, quality is good.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Simple yet gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has a variety of clear-colored stones that are joined by a silver "wire". The pale colors of the stones can be worn with just about anything. I only wish there were some earrings to match!

    Read More
    bonegirl September 12, 2012
  • for my only granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I know my granddaughter will love this ...though it is a christmas gift she doesn't like big jewelry...this will be perfect for her to have in high school.....thanks again for another home run......

    Read More
    gorgeua June 2, 2012
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace does not transport in regular jewelry case. Close fit, I personally did not like it so close to my throat. I did get a few compliment because of the simple design. You can wear this dressed up/down.

    Read More
    cint1 January 30, 2012
  • Missing a stone
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to return this item...it arrived missing a stone. I can tell because the crimp beads on either side of said stone are still in place. I also should have listened to some of the other reviews...I agree that the beads look more like plastic than stone. I'm sure if it wasn't missing the stone, I would have kept it, though. It is still pretty, and the price is not bad.

    Read More
    lrnoble November 28, 2009
  • It's tiny and light!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace based on reviews here, and must say that I'm mildly disappointed. The necklace looks alright, but the color is very light and you can see through the stones. Add this to the fact that the necklace itself is very light in weight, and the result is a look that resembles cheap clear plastic more than stone. I having faith in Overstock's descriptions that they really are stones, because if I were to see this in a store I'd think it was fake. Also, please heed that it is a very short necklace - I agree with the other reviewers saying it's more of a loose choker than a necklace. I am tiny and the strands fall very close to the neck. The craftmanship of the strands and bindings seems to be of high quality - nothing loose and no seams showing - so overall it's okay.

    Read More
    dianaincalifornia October 19, 2008
  • VERY PRETTY FOR PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS NECKLACE FOR MYSELF AND IT LOOKED VERY PRETTY. IT WAS A BIT SHORTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED BUT OVERALL A GOOD VALUE.

    Read More
    glap August 28, 2008
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I wanted something simple yet pretty. I love the "illusion" part of the appearance. The price could not be beat.

    Read More
    dmbfan4ever August 27, 2008
  • Sweet necklace, clear-looking "gemstones"
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as gifts for some girls helping with our wedding. I'm happy with them, they're good value for the price. I love the dainty look of the strands, just be aware that the "gemstones" are very light, sort of clear/opaque instead of a darker gem... you can see the strands through them. I like them still because they look sunny and sweet, and am excited to give them as gifts.

    Read More
    allisonbp August 22, 2008
  • illusion necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace, I was surprised at the size, it really is a choker.

    Read More
    cpoterek July 23, 2008
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lovely gift to give. I was proud to give it. It would have been nice if the precious stones had been listed or noted in the packaging.

    Read More
    kwenzel June 20, 2008
  • contemporary necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my daughter for her 21st birthday. She was very happy with it. Its stylish and simple

    Read More
    shellbellina June 16, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria T. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    geema24 September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links