Sale $15.83

MSRP: $58.00

Save $42.17 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks SS Murano Glass Interchangeable Heart Pendant Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trish 64 yo
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a birthday gift to a teenager. Her mom reports she wears to church and decides what to wear on what color heart she plans to wear. She is 13 yo

    Read More
    Patricia G. December 28, 2016
  • Really nice set of Murano glass pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good value for a really nice set of Murano glass pendants with a chain.Highly recommend for purchase.

    Read More
    stateside March 21, 2016
  • Love this little neclace!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this neclace years ago but lost it and never found it again, I was sad. I looked and looked online for one like it and finally found it. This neclace is a little inferior to the one I had before, but I still really like it and wear it alot! It is different from what you typically see people wearing.

    Read More
    OstkUser86770 February 19, 2016
  • happyin mustang
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas present form my niece. She liked it a lot. I would have given more stars, since the glass hearts are very pretty. But, the hinge on the pendant seems a little loose I am hoping it will hold up to the wear and tear of a 12 yr old.

    Read More
    happyinmustang December 30, 2015
  • Artistic & colorful
    Verified Purchase

    A chance to own and wear several wearablr pieces of Murano glass

    Read More
    Beth A T. July 4, 2015
  • Small stones
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are very small. i gave to my 8 year old niece. Very good for children's jewelry

    Read More
    helphelphelp July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful locket set
    Verified Purchase

    Every color in the rainbow in this set of stones

    Read More
    Gloria B. April 15, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks SS Murano Glass Interchangeable Heart
    Verified Purchase

    The tween aged recipient liked it.

    Read More
    b.d. February 15, 2015
  • Good for a Youngster
    Verified Purchase

    Not very large hearts or long chain, perfect for a middle school aged child, but the "Murano" part would need to be explained to her. Cute and was a good Christmas gift. Nice piece of starter jewelry.

    Read More
    dgwfoster January 4, 2014
  • Unique pendants
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, vibrant colors in the glass stones and the fun of getting to change the stone to match your outfit. The price is great too. This was bought as a gift, but I wish I had bought one for myself!

    Read More
    doodlebug28 December 22, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is for my young grandaughter for xmas and I know she will be very happy with this necklace, it's better than the plc.

    Read More
    shawnpqd November 11, 2013
  • heart
    Verified Purchase

    cute very sweet good quality. passing them off as if i bought them in venice while i was there on vacation,

    Read More
    cet5 September 28, 2013
  • the title is just fine
    Verified Purchase

    The item was just as the ad said it would be, Thanks mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    she1963 April 30, 2013
  • Cute and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great idea! The stones are beautiful. I've gotten a lot of compliments. I was initially concerned the stones may fall out - not a chance.The necklace is holding up fine, but seems not as good quality.

    Read More
    reidteammama March 14, 2013
  • glass heart pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for grand daughter. Very well liked.

    Read More
    elenorth1 March 7, 2013
  • Murano hearts pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is an excellent value for the price range. The individual glass hearts are very attractive, and the different colors make the pendant an extremely versatile accessory.

    Read More
    spangel February 14, 2013
  • Very nice pendant, weak chain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loves it--especially the idea of the interchangeable glass hearts. Note that to change the hearts you must remove the pendant from the chain, then open it from the top. Only downside is the chain, which as others have noted has tiny links prone to breaking. My daughter substituted another chain for the one that came with the pendant set.

    Read More
    zubiriman January 18, 2013
  • Perfect for a young lady
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely item! IT was a gift for a 13 year old, and she just loved it. IT also introduced her to Murano glass from Italy, and the story behind it, so she learned about quality.

    Read More
    chrysalis16 January 6, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace, especially for young girls
    Verified Purchase

    Thisis a lovely necklace set for a young girl. I have not changed the glass insert yet so I cannot comment on the ease of use. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    janekoz December 31, 2012
  • Glass well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love the murano glass pendants but not sure if the silver enclosure will hold up to repetitive changing. The silver enclosure is attached together by a tiny sort of hinge at the bottom and the chain running through it prevents it from opening and glass falling out. However, for the price and having interchangeable glass, I think that it's a great deal! I found a set of murano glass earrings from another site that will match all the glass included here. I am a physical therapist and I wear business casual attiire to work. I think this necklace is simple yet stylish for every day wear in the office. I would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    sunshine08034 December 29, 2012