Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks SS Murano Glass Interchangeable Cross Pendant Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Small multiple millefiori Murano glass crosses on a simple sterling silver chain. Very lovely and perfect for a teen or young woman.

    Read More
    Darlene R. February 8, 2016
  • So pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    They are so pretty..I love them all. At first I couldn't figure how to open the surrounding silver framing. Once I did I liked the concept of the changeable crosses. This item goes with everything.

    Read More
    legeorge April 23, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was really excited to get this necklace for xmas. The colors were nice and bright and she liked the idea of being able to change crosses to match for outfits.

    Read More
    geannene January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful set! I would order more.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a friend at church. I really think they're pretty.

    Read More
    linda0549 October 1, 2013
  • very pretty idea, some glass crosses don't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The first necklace arrived with one glass cross broken. The wonderful people at Overstock customer service (online chat) got me a replacement set of crosses. The only problem is the glass doesn't fit into the little silver cage (that's how you change out the crosses to different colors). Otherwise it's a beautiful idea, very delicate, just a problem because the extra crosses won't fit.

    Read More
    upstatefemme June 11, 2013
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for my daughter and nieces. They are very pretty and perfect for girls and young ladies. Opening the silver 'frame/cage' to change the glass cross was tricky and we only discovered the 'secret' by dropping on the floor. To open: remove the chain and push back on the middle of the chain's loop...the back of the silver/frame cage will fold down.

    Read More
    jewelrylover2013 January 1, 2013
  • unique and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The crosses and silver frame are quite stunning. A perfect confirmation gift. I think I may by more to keep on hand for gifts. The chain isn't very attractive but it looks like it's strong and can easily be swapped out with a nicer one.

    Read More
    skimfer March 3, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    silver chain and setting are really nice, the different colors in the glass make it great for matching with almost all my clothes. The back of the cross closure is very sturdy, so you don't have to worry about breakage. I love this necklace! And highly recommend it!

    Read More
    danielleb360 December 29, 2011
  • Cute little set for the inexpensive price.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little set, especially for the inexpensive price. Good to buy as a little thank you or birthday gift for someone.

    Read More
    allimo May 24, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for my daughter for her confirmation. It is beautiful and she loves it! I had looked around for a cross online as well as in some stores and this is the prettiest one I found by far and a great value!

    Read More
    dstewart5 May 24, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a teenage girl for Christmas. It would also make an excellent confirmation gift for a young girl.

    Read More
    mustangcelery October 19, 2010
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a quick First Communion gift and this was the perfct gift for tween girl. Being able to change the insert was like giving six different necklaces!

    Read More
    scubagurl June 9, 2010
  • no instructions
    Verified Purchase

    There were no instructions included in the product to show how to remove the glass insert crosses and I couldn't figure it out. Since this was bought for a child, I knew she would not be able to change the glass pieces. The chain was also of poor quality.

    Read More
    bjhbwa June 9, 2010
  • Great First Communion Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year for one of my nieces and she loved it. she changes the colors to match her outfits and enjoys watching it. I just bought 4 more - for my other two nieces receiving first communion this year and for my daughters so that I will have them for them when they receive first communion!

    Read More
    joae April 15, 2010
  • murano cross
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing. The glass crosses were small, but okay--four were predominantly blue. The "silver" holder for the crosses as well as the chain were of poor quality. I expect the holder to break soon.

    Read More
    misocute April 8, 2010
  • murano glass
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece for Christmas. Got so many great comments on it. Really neat how the changing of crosses is done. I showed her how to do that and she loves it. So pretty and the price can not be beat.

    Read More
    birth929 March 25, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After my 7 year old had an emotional meltdown because she didnt have a cross necklace from her baptism like her little sister I was determined to find her a special one just her style. This one is artsy and fun yet its not overly crazy with color. I am always skeptical when finding things online...photography has come a long way and many times i have been extremely unhappy with online purchases. This necklace is absolutely awesome. I was so pleased when it arrived that I could hardly contain myself, I wanted to give it to her that moment. She doesnt have it yet, but I can say with certainty she will jump up and down and most likely have a tear in her eye when she tells me how beautiful it is.... I like the fact that the chain acts as a security feature to keep the silver frame from opening and releasing the glass

    Read More
    minimama2 March 14, 2010
  • "Sweet"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my neice for her 16 birthday. She LOVED it! I had it sent directly to her. I my self have not seen it; but my sister says its beautiful and unique.

    Read More
    bojackson27 February 24, 2010
  • Pleasantly Surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    Given the low price that I paid for this item, I was worried that it might look cheap. I was pleasantly surprised.It looks very nice. Casual or a bit dressier. Adds a little flash of color. The glass crosses are easily changed out, and it's a neat concept to have five different looks with one necklace.I purchased this item as a gift for my wife. She later mentioned ordering two more as gifts for our mothers, so that's a good indication.

    Read More
    halfbuck January 3, 2010
  • beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful and a wonderful price. Colors and quality are great.

    Read More
    angelam11 January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links