Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $57.49

Save $24.51 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Rose Gold over Silver Amethyst and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got it and it was pretty but the stone fell out right away. Got another and the edges of ring were real rough and sharpe like scarches on it? Returned and just got a refund. They were very easy to deal with on returns.

    Read More
    Julie K. April 13, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stone fell out before my mom got to even wear it.

    Read More
    Joseph A. April 24, 2016
  • Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is quickly become one of my favorite pieces. Very sparkly and good quality. Very pretty. A nice little addition of "bling".

    Read More
    Robyn B. March 20, 2016
  • pretty from farther away
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cocktail ring to wear on special occasions. I wasn't impressed with the weight (it is VERY light), and the color of the rose makes it looks fake (even though it's real plate; it's slightly pinker than the solid 14k rose gold that I own). The good thing about it is that if you buy it to wear for special occasions, it should last a while since you wouldn't wear it too often. Mine has stayed looking exactly as purchased because I only only wear it maybe once every 1-2 months (otherwise, the plate would rub/scratch off).

    Read More
    carolynatl January 27, 2016
  • Stone is huge
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps not for petite fingers but my girlfriend was impressed anyway. The color is lovely.

    Read More
    DS August 10, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful color amethyst, very purple. Setting is perfect for stone. Love the rose gold.

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Affordable Rose Gold with Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    It was much nicer than I thought it would be for the price! Goes with a Necklace that I purchased from Sam's Club (which was much more expensive) beautifully! I recommend it for anyone!

    Read More
    diannepe January 8, 2015
  • Wonderful for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is elegant and makes a nice impression. Keep it covered and safe, as the rose gold is only an overlay and it does begin to fade in due time.

    Read More
    reelins September 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is gorgeous and beautifully detailed every inch. When I wear it, I constantly look at it and smile.

    Read More
    cesoul9 September 11, 2012
  • looks amazing!

    the ring is gorgeous! I get compliments on it all the time. people grab my and and go WOW! They think its real

    Read More
    valeriezwiers June 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! <3 Gorgeous color of purple with rose gold standing out!

    Read More
    pikakittie March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links