Sale: $21.16

MSRP: $56.00

Save $34.84 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Rhodiumplated Lab-created Sapphire and CZ Necklace (7.25ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helen J
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as wedding gifts to bridesmaids. Looked beautiful.

    Read More
    Helen J. January 17, 2016
  • WINDCHASER41
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it is very nice

    Read More
    windchaser41 November 4, 2015
  • beautiful stone, needs a more robust setting
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is a perfect deep blue and is large. The pendant would be outstanding if the mounting and bale were thicker, larger, and heavier.

    Read More
    mmhtwm June 18, 2014
  • sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace....bought this for my stepmother for a gift for helping with our wedding and it is perfect.

    Read More
    julies1122 March 11, 2014
  • looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought his necklace for my wife for Christmas. she really liked it. I also bought the matching earrings to go with it.

    Read More
    bigram December 29, 2013
  • Do not buy if you value classy look!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this item as it did not look as what I had in mind, it looked cheep. So I had to return it, and the service and deliver was excelent, I received all my money back.

    Read More
    stanis33b January 10, 2013
  • Rhodiumplated Lab-created Sapphire and CZ Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The sapphire is not too dark. It is the perfect color of blue. The sapphire is exactly what I was looking for, although I prefer sterling silver over rhodiumplated.

    Read More
    kaytylynn August 21, 2012
  • So beautiful,, elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant item, can't tell that this is not real gold and diamonds around.

    Read More
    salm1 May 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dollyone November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links