Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Rhodium-plated Lab-created Sapphire and CZ Accent Earrings (7.6ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT!! Beautiful color. Wife loves them.

    Read More
    Jerry H. August 31, 2016
  • Skip
    Verified Purchase

    It looked to cheap. They were easy for me to use the metal looked cheap

    Read More
    Jacqueline1. F. June 3, 2016
  • Thank You !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lab created stones. Because lab created stones have same ingredients, just like natural stones. Just not the natural. I love my earrings.

    Read More
    Kalpana K. April 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I was attempting to match a ring I already had, and this really did that. They are really nice looking quality.

    Read More
    Lynette A. April 27, 2015
  • glitzy rocks rhodium platedlab created sappihire e
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking Ive asked for mailing labels to return some items. Have not received them yet

    Read More
    vloomis November 20, 2014
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, I have been looking for some time, and am very pleased with them, I have a torn ear lobe, and they are perfect.

    Read More
    windchaser41 March 27, 2014
  • Looks Cheep!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This earnings look very big and cheep and therefore they do not look classy at all, I had to return this item as I love classy things and this one did not fall into that category. Service and return very prompt.

    Read More
    stanis33b January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Sapphire Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are classy, lovely and I wore them with a real sapphire and diamond necklace and it was impossible to tell the earrings were lab created. Highly recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    louisemadeline1 September 15, 2012
  • WAY too big
    Verified Purchase

    These are way too large to wear unless you are looking for stage/theatrical jewelry. These earrings are almost comical in their size and are complete overkill. Not elegant looking in person - just huge. They also dangle very low/loose from the earlobe, so they flop around loosely. Not a good purchase - could be lovely if they were half the size.

    Read More
    bostonian01 June 11, 2012
  • Gorgeouse item. I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad ordered. I got a lot of compliments, everyone thought it's real gold and diamonds.

    Read More
    salm1 May 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela P. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links