Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.42

Was: $21.79

Save $4.37 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Plated Gemstone and Diamond Accent Starburst Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • starburst necklace
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in the yellow and is pretty big

    Read More
    benandadam October 18, 2016
  • Sapphire necklace
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this necklace in the mail I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't expect it to be as large or as glamorous as it was however when I received it I was very pleased with it :-) this item is absolutely beautiful for the little price that they charge you for it! This item is absolutely a recommended must have!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. August 14, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace glows. Can not wait to give at Christmas.

    Read More
    dinnia December 6, 2014
  • Sent a cheap bracelet that's kinked instead!
    Verified Purchase

    The most unbelievably bad EVER! I ordered the necklace (Citrine) qty.1.. and the matching earings, qty 1 pair. (and a dvd). So the next morning I get a email saying my dvd and "2" pair of earrings have shipped! I click on trouble with orders "chat"..The guy says cant cancel, but just return the 2nd pair when I get them. Then to re-order the necklace.. So get this...I do.. Yesterday the dvd came in..(broken inside),..wait .gets better..Today I get 2 packages..1 with the 1 pair of earrings I ordered with the 2 pair they changed it to..and the second package has a cheap looking kinked up bracelet that couldn't be a necklace on a parakeet! Do you think I am going to try to re-order this again? I am gonna try and identify this...thing...to see if it has any value, but it looks like broken costume jewelry at best.. It is so bad..its funny! Unfortunately $** worth but no way am I giving them another shot at this ..all going in the trash..

    Read More
    Bob W November 21, 2014
  • Glitzy Sapphire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty starburst necklace. When I called to find out more about the necklace, I was told that it was shaded different colors of blue. That is not so. It is also one color blue sapphire stones.

    Read More
    arubamam September 24, 2014
  • Neckless is beauitful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this neckless, it is beautiful. The only disapointment that I had with it was that I thought the Amethyst tone in the neckless would have been more deep in color, instead it was a very pail color which disapointed me. Other then for that and for the price I was very happy with it and would recommed this to a friend for themselves or as a gift for someone with the same birthstone color.

    Read More
    witchstardust508 January 30, 2014
  • pretty every day necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty necklace and I have worn it several times and had complements on it.

    Read More
    gemmy100 November 30, 2013
  • This necklace would be awesome if it were bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks gorgeous in the online ad. Pay attention to the photo that shows it is LESS than 1 inch in length! Why would anyone make such a small necklace? The other problem with this necklace is the silver chain that comes with it. It is very fine and very cheap looking. The gemstones are lovely, and would be amazing if they were bigger. If you're looking for a very small necklace with gemstones this may be the necklace for you.

    Read More
    bountifulman13 November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links