Sale: $16.19

Was: $17.99

Save $1.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Multi-gemstone and Diamond Accent Dangle Flower Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 pairs in the garnet for my daughters for Christmas and they were lovely~~they look like tiny poinsettias but can be worn year round

    Read More
    louiseanne1 January 24, 2017
  • dangle flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they look nice in the yellow, comfortable to wear

    Read More
    benandadam October 18, 2016
  • Adorable sparkly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This earring is an amazing find! Truly adorable- it brightens one's face and brought smile to folks who noticed them. Glad i bought one!

    Read More
    OstkUser603844 October 3, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    this flower earrings are pretty

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    As I expected, they look great

    Read More
    Anastasiya V. June 4, 2016
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    honestly I expected them to swing a little more

    Read More
    minogue February 21, 2016
  • Not so
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these back for an exchange. The stones are so pale they look clear. I got the Garnett on the exchange. They are better but so small could be for a child

    Read More
    Margaret L. February 18, 2016
  • donna kidman
    Verified Purchase

    love them. quite bright and nice looking, bigger than I thought so nice.

    Read More
    Donna K. January 25, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, totally what I expected

    Read More
    avwashington December 28, 2015
  • ms Lynch
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them and will use them many times

    Read More
    melinda l. December 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    They look much better on line than in person. Small stones.

    Read More
    1bargainhunter1 July 30, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Kept as they match another piece, but just average.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan June 11, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right and the result was a happy girlfriend. They look good and match most of her outfits and jewelry. I got the multi-color earrings.

    Read More
    Nathan H. June 9, 2015
  • Lovely, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Was told by my Master Jeweler that the stones are not real, but they are beautiful!

    Read More
    bstq May 2, 2015
  • soo pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my sister She loved em

    Read More
    clare2e April 24, 2015
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice ..They got here on time, we order other things soon Thank You

    Read More
    Betty T. March 4, 2015
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS EARINGS ARE VERY PRETTY BUT JUST A LITTLE EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT THEY ARE

    Read More
    coralita March 4, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, wear often.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 4, 2015
  • Not Very Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    The blue topaz is nearly clear in color. If there are any diamonds, I haven't found them and the design looks more like a snow flake than flower. They're cute but not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    MLSmith62157 March 1, 2015
  • dangle flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a Christmas tree with ornament on...wont wear will give away

    Read More
    mzpurdy1 February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links