Sale $22.94

MSRP: $68.00

Save $45.06 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Multi-Gemstone Cluster Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have the matching earrings. Looks great on

    Read More
    Nancy T. April 29, 2016
  • Good necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Chain could be longer, looks good on me many positive reviews

    Read More
    Marg April 27, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this one. Have gotten a lot of comments on it and am really pleased with it.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 14, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Put a white gold chain on it that has a lot of sparkle and it is a nice piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    dlori123 January 13, 2016
  • Beautiul
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piecd and affordable

    Read More
    Leah H. December 23, 2015
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this too... have earrings to match.

    Read More
    ribbett623 May 19, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites. Pendant is larger than what was expected. Many compliments. Love the variety of colors as it expands what can be worn with it. Chain and latch quite substantial.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 21, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely pendant but the stones were very light in color which was a bit disappointing. But it's a present for a teenager so I don't think she'd be diappointed.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl January 24, 2015
  • Pretty Neclace
    Verified Purchase

    This Neclace is sooo pretty. I got it for myself for Christmas!! & can't wait to wear it!!!

    Read More
    SwtLadyL December 20, 2014
  • NO gold-tone metal on the real item
    Verified Purchase

    No gold-tone metal on the pendant and the chain, which do not match what the photo shows. Also the plain iron-like color shades the good design of this pendant. I feel disappointed and bad that I have to return this item even if I love its design. Please show the real look of this item, or remember to coat gold-tone materials when you manufacture it...

    Read More
    Crystal December 5, 2014
  • I really love the multi stone design
    Verified Purchase

    Its a Lovely set of multistone Jewellery , a must have .

    Read More
    simash555 July 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this necklace. It is well made and looks expensive.

    Read More
    adacurio2 April 21, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I switched out the chain that this pendant came with because it was too thin. The pendant shines so much though and the colors are extremely beautiful. I get compliments every time I wear this. Definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    zzbb December 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sista882000 September 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lonna S. February 22, 2017