Sale: $25.92

MSRP: $47.00

Save $21.08 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Gold over Silver Amethyst, Peridot, and Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty, wear all the time

    Read More
    son402 March 17, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the colors together!

    Read More
    Jeanne J. July 6, 2015
  • Silver Amethyst, Peridot, and Diamond Accent Heart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my wife and she loved it because it has both our birthstones in it. It was awesome to find a piece of jewelry that so accurately matches what I had in mind. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    elcabron December 12, 2013
  • Two hearts
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant in silver and the vermeil and love them both. Overstock has the greatest selection of heart jewelry.

    Read More
    does March 23, 2013
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant was very nice. The Chain that comes with it is very weak, but thats what can be expected with a necklace at this price point.

    Read More
    cran28 February 24, 2012
  • Amethyst,Peridot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish the Amethyst stone was a darker stone as pictured it is very light almost pink stone,

    Read More
    bluthy February 22, 2012
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. The colors in the stones are just as shown and the chain was a perfect length. My only complaint is that the chain had a small knot in it, which took me awhile to undo. Need to consider different packaging for jewelry with a chain. The price I paid was very reasonable and the shipping very fast.

    Read More
    srossco September 16, 2011
  • Nice necklace for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very nice. The Peridot is a wonderful rich green color, yet the Amethyst is slightly washed out, not quite pink, but not purple either. For the price it's a good buy. My daughter loves it since it has both hers and her husbands birthstones together.

    Read More
    floodgirl August 9, 2011
  • decent for its price
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant which is basically the product which you are purchasing isn't bad for the price you are paying for it, don't be surprised if you get something that doesn't exactly look like the picture. I got this product and noticed that the jems were a bit lighter then i expected instead of the rich dark colors in the picture and the gold plating job wasn't the best either and i also noticed that the diamond placement was crucide but this product is worth buying if you don't want to spend lots of money on a gift the jems are a nice size and it does look good if you replace the chain with a nice gold or silver one small little details which don't impact the product too much still a good buy

    Read More
    russiandude12 July 28, 2011
  • Accen Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased withi the pendant but the chain was quite a disappointment. It is so light that the pendant keeps turning over. Also, a silver chain probably would have matched it better. I bought it to wear with a specific dress so the colors were perfect. Again very disappointed with the thin chain and the tiny clasp on the chain.

    Read More
    cher64 July 23, 2011
  • Am truly pleased to present this item as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for a dear friend. I am sure that she will enjoy wearing this on many occasions.

    Read More
    sansue65 May 24, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace met or exceeded my expectations in every way. It only cost me around 40$ and the quality feels like I paid much more for it. The gems are shiney and lustrous and generously sized. The gold chain and pendant are also of the highest order. Just make sure to be careful with the chain, as it is delicate. If you are looking for a great necklace for a great deal, this fits the bill. My girlfriend loves it and wears it almost everyday!

    Read More
    brett93 April 14, 2011
  • I't very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything the picture looked like & more. it very rich looking.

    Read More
    dodgeram2 April 13, 2011
  • Amethyst/Peridot Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised when the necklace arrived - arrived quickly after order, nicely packaged. Necklace was true to size - and I had expected it to be much "smaller" than on my pc screen. Stones were very generous and clear. Just a lovely gift.

    Read More
    holmsh March 17, 2011
  • as it looks pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is as pretty as the picture! The color of the stones are very rich. This is a good deal...

    Read More
    indorhappy March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links