Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.99

MSRP: $72.00

Save $20.01 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Glitzy Rocks 18k over Sterling Silver Sapphire Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Costume jewelry look
    Verified Purchase

    Not as authentic as I was hoping, but still great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Christine S. January 31, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The dollar store sells better jewelry, lesson learned...you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    victorialevin April 18, 2012
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered from overstock many times before. This time I was sure that I am going to get a nice product too. But I was so dissapointed... every sapphire is scrached on the bracelIet. looks so poor. you can wear it at night when nobody is going to see it. I guess I did not get lucky as other people who wrote good reviews. do not take a risk

    Read More
    vikki149 February 26, 2012
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for a great product at a great price! It was a gift that was very well received.

    Read More
    texascjm September 28, 2011
  • Glitzy 18k over Sterling Silver Sapphire Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice for the price but there was nothing glitzy about it.

    Read More
    goldie45 July 5, 2011
  • sapphire bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty bracelet, not at all what I expected, but value for money. Unfortunately, it does catch in your clothes.

    Read More
    johnevans June 23, 2010
  • sapphire bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece.love it.Bought it for myself.Good price

    Read More
    durrance65 November 6, 2008
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. Elegant, sparkling and filled with green amethysts stones set in beautiful sparkling silver on 14 karat gold band. Safety pin protects this jewel on your wrist. Bracelet is worth its money.

    Read More
    lucy1930 October 30, 2008
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS VERY PRETTY. LOOKS GREAT ON YOU. I WOULD TELL EVERYBODY ABOUT IT. WEARS GREAT. I WEAR MINE ALL THE TIME AND PEOPLE ASK ME WHERE I GOT IT.

    Read More
    blbbb July 18, 2008
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have often purchased jewelry products from Overstock and never have been so disappointed. The bracelet, while beautiful looking is so stiff and with sharp edges that is actually caused scratches all over my wrist. Being an optomist I threw away all the packing so I cannot return it. I'll be sure to retain all packing info in the future.

    Read More
    francinel March 3, 2008
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law -- she loves it.

    Read More
    suebee255 January 28, 2008
  • Beautiful Bracelet and unbelievable price
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet replaces the one I lost a year ago which was gold. I love this bracelet and the clasp on mine is perfect Wonderful value for much more money.

    Read More
    joellen70503 January 23, 2008
  • great value

    this is a real pretty looking bracelet...clasp is tight...stones are not too big...so it doesn't look fake...looks nice by itself or when you wear it with another gold bracelet like I do myself...

    Read More
    salzburg January 20, 2008
  • Mixed
    Verified Purchase

    VERY pretty - an eyecatcher. Part I didn't like was it's also very stiff - and difficult to latch closed. Bought for my grandmother - who adored it - but no way she could manage the clasp. Overall a 4 because it really is lovely - but don't expect this to feel very comfy on your wrist.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2008
  • this bracelet looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks real nice, the stones looks shiny and the X with diamonds looks real cute, is not too small, looks great on the wrist.

    Read More
    rossy25 December 20, 2007
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the beauty of this bracelet. I felt that a bracelet at this price would look cheap, but I was so wrong. I wear it every day and get great comments on it from friends. I liked it so well, I bought a second one for my email friend in Japan for her birthday. She also loved. In fact, I have been very pleased with most items I have purchased from Overstock.Com

    Read More
    Anonymous August 27, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty. The fit and look are great. The only drawback is the clasp. It needs adjusting before you wear it to ensure it doesn't fall off but other than that, I love it. It's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    krw07 August 17, 2007
  • Pretty while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp was so poor that my girlfriend lost it after wearing it religously for 2 weeks or so. The retaining loop was even weaker than the main junction. A pity, it was a nice peice. Well now some other lucky person has a piece of jewelry until of course it falls off on them and they lose it too. Maybe we have a chance for a LIfetime movie here or something. The lives of several women told while they are temporarily wearing a bracelet they found.....

    Read More
    barrydalmi May 18, 2007
  • looks real
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a bargain. It is hard to find sapphire bracelets in yellow gold. The sapphires are dark and therefore look real. I wasn't sure about the pave diamond look-I first thought it looked fake, but once everyone thought it was real I changed my mind. The clasp kept opening so I needed to adjust it. The clasp makes it look real.

    Read More
    jojo16 April 19, 2007
  • sapphires rather dark
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this bracelet has a graceful look and wears well. Two tone style lets you wear it with a variety of other pieces and the clasp is quite nice; very secure. The sapphire stones themselves are quite a dark blue, almost black, particularly when worn at night. The size of the stones is excellent, however, especially for sapphires. Note that the 'diamonds' are useless.

    Read More
    ctbtheada April 15, 2007
Sponsored Links