Sale Starts at: $11.87

Save $13.13 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Genuine Black Onyx 13-millimeter Ring with Smooth Heart Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    Bumped on sink. Broke first time I wore.

    Read More
    chrislh April 21, 2015
  • Shattered the Same Day Received
    Verified Purchase

    Beware of the advertisement that this is "genuine." This ring shattered the day I bought it. The advertiser should be fined for fraud.

    Read More
    z66666666 March 10, 2014
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was not black onyx it was glass. loved it other than that just broke as soon as I bumped something

    Read More
    jojoe1315 November 24, 2013
  • to bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is to thick I would recommend. It's more for a child.

    Read More
    florine51 September 27, 2013
  • Cute ring. Great deal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't initially sure about this ring. I thought it might be a little broad and uncomfortable. It is wide but is a lot of fun to wear. The more I wear it the more I love it! Great for bringing black through your daily style and adding a fresh pop.

    Read More
    tabunn August 21, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful ring, I already another one in a different size. but was having problems with my hands swelling up, and unfortunately this ring is too big. I love everything about overstock.com but I must admit on my last 3 orders with you I was not offered the google trusted buy. And I am curious as to why. So why? and I am also disappointed that you do not offer rings in half sizes, I really wish you would because then I would buy the rings that I really want .

    Read More
    bonnieandmike August 13, 2013
  • Too big for small hands.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have small fingers the ring is too big unless you like that kind of thing.

    Read More
    temperance1968 February 20, 2013
  • Pretty ring... however beware... very fragile!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty but it broke on my 2nd time wearing it.... slammed my hand down on the desk laughing at a friend and it crumbled. :(

    Read More
    jll1107 February 13, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I would like this more if it were not as thick, it may be perfect though for someone with bony fingers.

    Read More
    bartnhomer February 14, 2012
  • Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the ring. She has small hands so I picked the smallest size availible. Fits her middle finger perfectly. Looks much more expensive than the price sold here. Many of her friends have asked about the ring. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dancam January 17, 2012
  • Very dull and boring looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring not thinking that it is not a polished onyx (very dull finish). The ring have a boring look to it. I am wearing it anyway but I would not recommend it. This one looks just like the picture. Too bad I didn't really pay that much attention to the details. I thought it would look better in person.

    Read More
    4mydeony January 5, 2012
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful,and an awesome idea. I searched all kinds of websites for rings made out of gemstones. I should warn people that they run a size smaller,I ordered a size 6,& I normally take a size 5.5 & this ring is tight on me. Other than that it is the perfect ring for anyone that loves semi-precious gemstones.

    Read More
    kimmycatty November 15, 2010
  • onyx heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, fits tight, so no swollen fingers or joints. Looks better on a slim finger.

    Read More
    niquedouille November 2, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like plastic; big and bulky. The reason I did not return the ring was because shipping cost more the what I paid for the ring. Guess I should have realize sometimes when items are cheap.....there is a reason why.

    Read More
    cathyhy October 28, 2010
  • Another amazing purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I expected. It's bold but also quite comfortable, I've been wearing it since it arrived today and it looks and feels great. Just one more amazing purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    lolligirl October 21, 2010
  • onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    i really loved this ring it was a good choice. It looked better in person than in the ad

    Read More
    sadmom55 September 8, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my granddaughter. She just loves it. I recommend this ring for the "young lady" in your life for Christmas.

    Read More
    nanabett September 5, 2010
  • heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter she loved it very smooth and well made.

    Read More
    lisa11691 September 4, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I recievd this ring a month ago and i like it..it is definetly a more fun piece of jewlery. the heart you cannot really see.. looks like a smooth black ring. I have worn it on weekend and to work and Ive even dropped it by mistake and ring didnt break like some of the other reviewers were saying. so for the low price i paid it was definetly worth the money. The fact that its genuine onyx is great considering ive paid more for costume jewlery. i would recomend this for anyone.

    Read More
    grace40 July 20, 2010
  • Black onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is ok, it can be uncomfortable to wear. Not many of my friends cared for it.

    Read More
    76767676 May 7, 2010
Sponsored Links