Sale Starts at: $12.59

Save $1.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Genuine Black Onyx 13-millimeter Ring with Smooth Heart Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas.. She loves it!!!! Delane McLamb

    Read More
    Evelyn. D. M. January 5, 2017
  • Glitzy Rocks Genuine Black Onyx 13-millimeter Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS ONYX RING LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    My Favorite Stuff December 24, 2016
  • nice but can break easily
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice and substantial on the finger. Order an size one or two up.My hand hit the counter and it cracked into several pieces.

    Read More
    jaya10 August 1, 2015
  • Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty and unique ring,a little too delicate though,broke soon after I received it.

    Read More
    Maria M. May 19, 2015
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    Bumped on sink. Broke first time I wore.

    Read More
    chrislh April 21, 2015
  • Shattered the Same Day Received
    Verified Purchase

    Beware of the advertisement that this is "genuine." This ring shattered the day I bought it. The advertiser should be fined for fraud.

    Read More
    z66666666 March 10, 2014
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was not black onyx it was glass. loved it other than that just broke as soon as I bumped something

    Read More
    jojoe1315 November 24, 2013
  • to bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is to thick I would recommend. It's more for a child.

    Read More
    florine51 September 27, 2013
  • Cute ring. Great deal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't initially sure about this ring. I thought it might be a little broad and uncomfortable. It is wide but is a lot of fun to wear. The more I wear it the more I love it! Great for bringing black through your daily style and adding a fresh pop.

    Read More
    tabunn August 21, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful ring, I already another one in a different size. but was having problems with my hands swelling up, and unfortunately this ring is too big. I love everything about overstock.com but I must admit on my last 3 orders with you I was not offered the google trusted buy. And I am curious as to why. So why? and I am also disappointed that you do not offer rings in half sizes, I really wish you would because then I would buy the rings that I really want .

    Read More
    bonnieandmike August 13, 2013
  • Too big for small hands.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have small fingers the ring is too big unless you like that kind of thing.

    Read More
    temperance1968 February 20, 2013
  • Pretty ring... however beware... very fragile!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty but it broke on my 2nd time wearing it.... slammed my hand down on the desk laughing at a friend and it crumbled. :(

    Read More
    jll1107 February 13, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself and I love it. The problem is it is a wide band and I wish I had purchased the next size up. I think you will be happy with this ring. It is very rich looking and is smooth.

    Read More
    onlytea4me December 23, 2012
  • Ok, but one big problem!!
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 days of wearing this ring, it has started to split where the hidden seam of the ring is. At first I thought it was a crack, but it must be a seam being that it is a perfect split. I loved it when first got it though! Still wear it, but I feel it will completely separate at some point.

    Read More
    nicholesov December 19, 2012
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was in love with this ring the moment I saw it! The added bonus is the great price! I wear it everywhere and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    amjan December 5, 2012
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I would like this more if it were not as thick, it may be perfect though for someone with bony fingers.

    Read More
    bartnhomer February 14, 2012
  • Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the ring. She has small hands so I picked the smallest size availible. Fits her middle finger perfectly. Looks much more expensive than the price sold here. Many of her friends have asked about the ring. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dancam January 17, 2012
  • Very dull and boring looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring not thinking that it is not a polished onyx (very dull finish). The ring have a boring look to it. I am wearing it anyway but I would not recommend it. This one looks just like the picture. Too bad I didn't really pay that much attention to the details. I thought it would look better in person.

    Read More
    4mydeony January 5, 2012
  • Plastic ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was in Las Vegas having breakfast and I put my hand down on the table and the ring shattered all over the place.

    Read More
    jackibabee September 15, 2011
  • beautiful onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It is very different and attracts a lot of attention!!!

    Read More
    naniepick August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links