Sale $12.59

Was: $13.99

Save $1.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Genuine Black Onyx 13-millimeter Ring with Smooth Heart Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like not love
    Verified Purchase

    i recieved this ring a couple weeks ago. i really like it. its comfortable and nice to wear. i am somewhat disapppointed with its appearance though, the heart is not as noticeable on the ring as i expected & it looks like a cheap plastic ring instead of the onyx that it is. i like it, but i dont love it.

    Read More
    kmt1031 October 10, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I recievd this ring a month ago and i like it..it is definetly a more fun piece of jewlery. the heart you cannot really see.. looks like a smooth black ring. I have worn it on weekend and to work and Ive even dropped it by mistake and ring didnt break like some of the other reviewers were saying. so for the low price i paid it was definetly worth the money. The fact that its genuine onyx is great considering ive paid more for costume jewlery. i would recomend this for anyone.

    Read More
    grace40 July 20, 2010
  • Onyx, Really?
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and unique online, but in person it looks like one of those plastic rings you get out of the toy machines in the grocery store. It's big and bulky also, you can't close your fingers with it on. One more thing... if you decide to give it a try order a size larger than you would normally wear. Of course, I'll never stop shopping at overstock. This is the first unsatisfactory purhase I've made from them and I've been a customer for years.

    Read More
    carlyq February 2, 2009
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful,and an awesome idea. I searched all kinds of websites for rings made out of gemstones. I should warn people that they run a size smaller,I ordered a size 6,& I normally take a size 5.5 & this ring is tight on me. Other than that it is the perfect ring for anyone that loves semi-precious gemstones.

    Read More
    kimmycatty November 15, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself and I love it. The problem is it is a wide band and I wish I had purchased the next size up. I think you will be happy with this ring. It is very rich looking and is smooth.

    Read More
    onlytea4me December 23, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, funky and a beautiful piece of onyx. Very comfortable fit and true to sizing. I wear it often and it can be casual, business or cocktail attire. Great value for the money as well.

    Read More
    ravyn9 September 18, 2010
  • Glitzy Rocks Genuine Black Onyx 13-millimeter Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS ONYX RING LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    My Favorite Stuff December 24, 2016
  • OK ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is an interesting ring but does not really show the heart carving and the finish is very matte. Different .

    Read More
    truelindylou August 9, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful ring, I already another one in a different size. but was having problems with my hands swelling up, and unfortunately this ring is too big. I love everything about overstock.com but I must admit on my last 3 orders with you I was not offered the google trusted buy. And I am curious as to why. So why? and I am also disappointed that you do not offer rings in half sizes, I really wish you would because then I would buy the rings that I really want .

    Read More
    bonnieandmike August 13, 2013
  • "That's really different!" is what I hear about it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and fun. Exactly as pictured. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    yvonnekran September 16, 2010
  • Very bad
    Verified Purchase

    The heart is tilted. and the ring has plastic look to it.

    Read More
    tanya789 February 14, 2011
  • Nice Girly Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, the heart is raised and has a rich shine to it. My friend said it looked like a ring a teen would wear but I don't mind, as long as it doesn't look cheap I am fine!

    Read More
    moxci May 8, 2009
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I would like this more if it were not as thick, it may be perfect though for someone with bony fingers.

    Read More
    bartnhomer February 14, 2012
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a last min. decission and I'm glad I ordered it. It is very different and unique looking. It doesn't look like anything I've had before, but I must wear black to work everyday and love to change up the rings I wear. Happy with the new pruchase.

    Read More
    ocnj1 May 4, 2011
  • Very dull and boring looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring not thinking that it is not a polished onyx (very dull finish). The ring have a boring look to it. I am wearing it anyway but I would not recommend it. This one looks just like the picture. Too bad I didn't really pay that much attention to the details. I thought it would look better in person.

    Read More
    4mydeony January 5, 2012
  • Genuine Onyx Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very cool and fun ring ! Very unique design, just love this ring !!!

    Read More
    goddessbrandy416 January 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s a beautiful ring - different. And black! I love black jewelry. I only gave it three stars because it broke off my hand one day at work. This is not the ring to wear if you are doing anything.

    Read More
    msgcony June 18, 2018
  • Plastic ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was in Las Vegas having breakfast and I put my hand down on the table and the ring shattered all over the place.

    Read More
    jackibabee September 15, 2011
  • Black goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color black, it makes it easy to match... The heart could be a little more defined, but that's not Overstock.com's fault... I still love wearing it and being that it's one of my favorite colors, I'll always love it.

    Read More
    tishkat February 11, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I received it very quickly. I heard some say it's a bit bulky but I think it all depends on how you wear it. It goes with anything. Size is great. I wear it all day & I'm always working with my hands & so far not even a scratch. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    johnnyndani February 28, 2010