Sale Starts at: $23.84

Save $11.16 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Gemstone and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, elegant earrings. They look far more expensive than they were, and were delivered promptly. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Dona D. April 14, 2017
  • DEE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE EARRINGS, GOOD SIZE!

    Read More
    dee December 1, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are large which is what I wanted. Excellent clarity on very large stones. The only thing that I am a little disappointed with is the color. They're very , very light green. I like more color as the picture showed. Other than that, I'm very happy with them. I would buy again and also recommend them taking the color into consideration.

    Read More
    msnoah September 1, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The Green Amethyst gemstones are very pretty and a good size. These earrings have a simple design and go very well with fancy or plain gemstone pendants. I love them and highly recommend them. I also bought a pair with London Blue Topaz and the gemstones are beautiful.

    Read More
    Limoge October 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous green
    Verified Purchase

    Great color saturation of green. Perfect size. Actually on the Bigger size than than Smaller size. It can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    ekitty July 2, 2014
  • Earrings

    I really liked the earrings. They're dainty but beautiful.

    Read More
    wendi19782013 June 8, 2013
  • Lots of goodness about these
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to get some of this green quartz because it's such a pretty color, and it is available in nice large sizes. The diamonds are just a little extra sparkle, not more than tiny. But one thing I like is that these have extra long posts. Lots of times you put post and clasp earrings in and they fall out before you can fasten them, but these stay put nicely because the post is long enough. The stones are clear and a distinct shade of green. Worth having.

    Read More
    catdiva May 7, 2013
  • Amethyst & Diamond accent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Received these earring and I must say they are lovely.. The color was accurate. You don't need a special occasion to wear them. They are a perfect size it you don't like long dangling earring. I think their very pretty and I would recommend.

    Read More
    boleslaw March 15, 2013
  • Green Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    this made my holiday dress better than it was. the sparkle of the earrings was better than I hoped for.

    Read More
    joann22202 January 14, 2013
  • Too pale
    Verified Purchase

    I know that green amathyst tends to be delicate in color but just like any stone some are darker, some are more pale than others. These are very pale--almost colorless. However, I do like the size and shape of the earrings so I will most likely keep them. They do sparkle nicely.

    Read More
    nanciose August 24, 2012
  • Beautiful

    I bought these for my daughter in law for her birthday along with the matching necklace. . She loved them. the color is crystal blue and just large enough to be stunning when worn. She wears them all the time and says she gets many compliments. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    ssherrer June 19, 2012
  • Pretty but .....

    Pretty stones, but they do not hang free because they need more room between the post and the stones. I cut off the post and put the stones on a French wire instead. Now they work.

    Read More
    mbrp January 5, 2012
  • Nice little earrings

    Thought they are small they have a presence - not overwhelming just nice. Got a couple of compliments on them.

    Read More
    lmda December 17, 2011
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Blue Topaz and Diamon

    I purchased these earrings for myself and really enjoyed wearing them. Afterwards, I purchased a second pair of my friend's birthday and she loved them. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    beckymbj December 17, 2011
  • The earrings are as pictured

    I purchased the earrings for my daughter to complete a set in Blue Topaz I had given her. She was pleased to have them and they had a nice sparkle to the stones.

    Read More
    calbama August 11, 2011
  • Larger than I anticipated and lighter in color

    Purchased these to go with a necklace purchased elsewhere. Amethysts are slightly different shades and the earrings are larger than I anticipated. I don't wear them together, but I have worn them and they are pretty.

    Read More
    hulio5 May 12, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL

    I'm very pleased with the beautiful earrings. I bought others, but they were too big for me. These are perfect. The light blue color will match so many things. The price is great!

    Read More
    gjm42 January 19, 2011
  • Amethyst Earrings

    Earrings arrived just in time on christmas eve. They are exactly what I expected and more, perfect size and absolutely stunning true amethyst color. I'm very happy with my purchase, just like with everything else I have ordered from Overstock so far.

    Read More
    nyaccountant02 January 14, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Topaz Earrings

    I was a bit disappointed in the size of the earrings. I thought they would be larger.

    Read More
    bbhost December 20, 2010
  • Were theses reviews made up?

    These looked so fake - I was going to give it as a gift, but I wouldn't wear them myself. I don't think I would buy jewelry from this site again.

    Read More
    hellyk November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links