Sale Starts at: $22.09

Save $20.91 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Gemstone and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This turned my finger green in about 4 weeks

    Read More
    Diane C. February 6, 2017
  • Glitz ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is glitz. Looks cheap. . . is cheap, so. . .

    Read More
    tipeecanoe May 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant color and well made. Pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Louisa V. April 28, 2016
  • not sure about the amy but blue is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the amethyst, as you can see, but I received the blue topaz. the ring also took a very long time getting here. Im going to keep the topaz, because I can never have enough blue topaz. However, Its very top heavy, and most rings that are top heavy spin , this one even more so because they made the back even thinner than it is in the front and sides. It's thin enough, there was no reason to make it even thinner. this is silver, they should be a bit more generous with it. Aside from that, I love the color,and the checkerboard cut. I am not a fan of the cz's simply because they're not the best quality. they detract, rather than add to the ring. Luckily the stone overpowers them. I should give this a 3 , but the stone is so pretty.

    Read More
    Readings by A. April 3, 2016
  • Poor stone
    Verified Purchase

    Going to be returned-- too many obvious visible flaws.

    Read More
    Harry P. March 9, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring. Its glitzy but in good taste. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    john r. February 23, 2016
  • dinner ring
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size and very pretty

    Read More
    sharongraves February 4, 2016
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and gorgeous detail but darker stone than anticipated. Another Christmas present for my daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    stephb71 January 22, 2016
  • Linn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gem! The ring is very elegant looking.

    Read More
    Linn January 20, 2016
  • A big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring after receiving it. I was not happy with the quality.

    Read More
    coco1221 December 1, 2015
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great costume jewelry piece. Very pretty and comfortable to wear. Not too big. Just the right size at a great price.

    Read More
    Barrett November 23, 2015
  • j296155
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    Colleen G. November 19, 2015
  • ::Looks so very real
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these one for me in garnet & one for my long time best friend in Peridot. I thought I was going to have to scrape her off the floor when she opened hers. This is a great looking ring & a great buy,

    Read More
    Dianne V. November 3, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the size I don't know who weighed it but the description is all wrong this ring is for little kids

    Read More
    Christy G. June 23, 2015
  • Nice Statement
    Verified Purchase

    I do love it, although I though it would be a deeper, less subtle yellow.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. May 19, 2015
  • bling
    Verified Purchase

    Love all these rings in all color. Adds a little going to things.

    Read More
    Joyce L. April 7, 2015
  • msmary
    Verified Purchase

    love the shine and quality

    Read More
    mary e. March 1, 2015
  • Pale yellow at best
    Verified Purchase

    sure thought this ring would have some color but so pale. I like the ring but color not what I expected. Very pale yellow.

    Read More
    mema2all6 February 23, 2015
  • I Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, but I bought it too big. It's okay, I'll just wear it on my index finger.

    Read More
    swbeckett July 1, 2014
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring purchased to give myself options to wear, different styles for different moods. At such great prices, it is easy to invest in great styles that vary. This particular ring looks good on my hand, still comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    kathylhgn June 25, 2014
Sponsored Links