Sale: $35.69

MSRP: $60.00

Save $24.31 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Gemstone and Cubic Zirconia Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • topaz neclace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present. They really liked it. Even though i knew the size, it looked a little bigger than i thought it would. Not a dainty piece, but very nice.

    Read More
    jtlyk January 11, 2013
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lovely piece and made a great gift. The color of the topaz was an average light blue, but the use of cz made the piece appear of fine quality.

    Read More
    chrysalis16 January 6, 2013
  • Fancy, beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my mom. She loved it. She hasn't gotten much use of it yet. She feels it's too fancy to wear with her regular, every-day attire. I thought it was beautiful too. Almost wanted to keep it for myself!

    Read More
    bananafana17 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful, clear light and bright blue
    Verified Purchase

    Shortly after receiving this pendant our house was robbed and the topaz was taken without ever having been worn. Sorry.

    Read More
    kepi August 9, 2012
  • Very sparkly, great for my wedding

    Great necklace, would recommend. The chain is kind of cheaper so would probably replace that. Great for my wedding though!

    Read More
    shocklbd July 18, 2012
  • Absoultely gorgeous/sparkles in any type lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutey gorgeous pendent. The Blue Topaz is a lovely in-between shade of blue. I have London blue topaz pieces and Aquamarine pieces, this stone is actually perfect, it sparkles in any light and the size of the stone is true to the description. I received many compliemts today at work today...and may have added more followers to O.co... Just one more thing, some reviews mentioned that they were disappointed that the back of the stone was hollow....That's how a stone(s) it should be and not painted or colored in any way...Think of Diamonds...this allows the light to show through the most and through many different angles. I love it and would suggest buying it for yourself or a loved one.

    Read More
    debrann9 February 3, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice with the matching earrings purchased separately. It was a well-received gift.

    Read More
    rjrandall January 9, 2012
  • Looked wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift.Looked much more expensive than it was.I was tempted to keep it myself. :)

    Read More
    southernmother January 5, 2012
  • my sister loved her gift
    Verified Purchase

    a Gift sent to my sister. She said it's beautiful. I wish that you had a way to put a card in the gift, that is an issue!

    Read More
    laddieday December 31, 2011
  • beautiful

    I bought this to wear for my sons wedding. It looks just like the picture. It is very light weight so it didn't feel as though you had anything on. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    sharonv94 December 30, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL BLUE TOPAZ
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this color. It goes with so many other colors, and brightens them up. Great fit, good quality chain. Thank You!!

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 December 29, 2011
  • A very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was a very happy little person and I got a good result

    Read More
    cbbs4 December 28, 2011
  • Not as brilliant as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ordering on overstock for years without any problems....This year both items are poor representatives of the pictures given. I'm returning one of the items that I ordered this year and am only keeping this necklace due to the close proximity to Christmas

    Read More
    bftn December 12, 2011
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was another Overstock gift for my girlfriend, who is now my wife. She likes it.

    Read More
    ambon1 December 2, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom and she absolutely loves it! It's a beautiful, gorgeous thing!

    Read More
    hokkeika November 22, 2011
  • item never was shipped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this plus two other matching pieces. the bag it came in was empty...they put a tracer on it and supposedly mailed me another one....why should i have to wait for this????

    Read More
    rratr November 11, 2011
  • A real beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was worth every penny. The gemstone was high quality bright, deep,, aquamarine blue, which is terrific for a Blue Topaz.

    Read More
    momazing November 3, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, it even sparkles in the dark. Got lots of compliments!

    Read More
    anne0112 October 17, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace. I bought it as a bridesmaid gift and it was perfect. Good price for a great necklace!

    Read More
    sprinkle711 September 5, 2011
  • garnet pendant

    This pendant is of very high quality and could be worn by either sex.

    Read More
    sonarman2 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links