Sale $87.12

MSRP: $144.00

Save $56.88 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Diamond Lab-created Pink Sapphire Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ,is great purchasing item

    Read More
    Maria L. July 26, 2017
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but the craftsmanship left something to be desired.

    Read More
    judy2032 April 21, 2015
  • Bracelet looks gawdy and cheap. Returned it very s
    Verified Purchase

    Looked gawdy. Returned it the same day.Looked like a cheap imitation

    Read More
    pkiel March 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my beautiful bracelet. My grandaughter and I had been shopping at a high end department store and she spotted a pink sapphire . She was really taken in my the pink sapphire's, she loves pink. Sapphire (blue)is my birthstone, diamonds are her birthstone. I bought the bracelet and have worn it several times for her to see, she loves it. I plan on surprising her by gifting it to her for her High School graduation. I hope it will become a treasured keepsake from me to her! It is truly a beautiful bracelet, I was so very pleased with it.

    Read More
    devonator February 20, 2012
  • NICE VERY WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet captures a nice light with alot of shine. I would recommend.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 November 15, 2011
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is one of the most beautiful I have. Everyone has to say something about it because is really perfect, beautiful and a finesse.

    Read More
    rinawalkiria1 November 7, 2011
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it was too large for my daughter' wrist - had to return. but is beautiful

    Read More
    karenanng9 June 15, 2011
  • not so nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet and I must admit, it did not look like the photograph. The stones appear obviously fake and the silver makes it all seem costume. I returned it.

    Read More
    crazynj March 4, 2011
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so pretty. I have had many compliments on it. The pink set have such a sparkle. This is one of my favorite things I have bought from Overstock.com

    Read More
    navyretwife2004 February 26, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is really pretty. The workmanship looks great therefore making the bracelet stand out. I did not wear the breaclet yet, I am waiting for a special occasion.

    Read More
    vbhoge May 27, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this bracelet, I was actually very happy with it. I needed a stone with a pink sapphire and was surprised at how hard it was to find one with a deeper fuscia color. The color of the stones was exactly what I was looking for. Other readers commented on how hard it was to clasp and unclasp the bracelet. I must admit it was tricky at first and I had to do it before putting it on my wrist, but it took less than 5 minutes to master its workings. Just be prepared to use a little more force to unclasp it. My only critique is that I wish the stones glittered a little more but overall, this is a great bracelet, with a wonderful fuscia-colored stone, for a great value.

    Read More
    eestherella January 19, 2009
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had my this bracelet for about a month, so I don't know how the wear and tear will be on it. The simulated pink saphires are very convincing and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I wear it with my casual clothes as well as my going out clothes and it goes well with either. I also bought one for my sister and she loves it.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 17, 2008
  • pink sapphire bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed in this item ! cheap and tacky looking; expected much better !!

    Read More
    melbakay65 June 9, 2008
  • Pink Sapphire Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great product. its very pretty. but the only down side is how to open it up. If you have never had a bracelet like this.. Its a struggle. My sister was trying to open it up and it broke on her. and I fixed it. anyway i knew how. and everytime I try to undo it.. It hurts my fingers. Beause it seems you have to push on it hard to have it release, so you can wear it. it does last, nothings fallen off of it. and i recieved it last christmas.

    Read More
    poetjewelz May 8, 2008
  • created pink sapphire bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My bracelet is beautifull. I would recomend it to anyone who is thinking about ordering it. The price is great. The color of the stones is great. It's an all round great bracelet. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    oldglass02 January 14, 2008
  • GREAT BRACLETT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT 3 ONE FOR ME AND2 FOR XMAS PRESANT AND THEY ARE JUST WHAT I NEEDED.

    Read More
    barneysbudd November 10, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    northalabama November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links