Sale $14.84

MSRP: $39.00

Save $24.16 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Cultured Multicolor Freshwater Flat Pearl Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this earrings years ago, I might say it was like 8 years ago, and they look the same as when I first bought them. They are so pretty and the shine and color are as shown. Totally recommend this beautiful earrings.

    Read More
    giof May 18, 2017
  • look worse than picture
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great in the picture, but they look cheap in person, and just don’t have that elegant feel from the picture. One good thing about them though, is that they are not heavy for chandelier type of earrings. Since it’s such a low price, I didn’t return them.

    Read More
    lmc1314 August 19, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dangling earrings. I would have like the balls to be slightly smaller. I have a small face and frame, so I like my earrings to be a little on the smaller side.

    Read More
    jhalpern August 18, 2012
  • Beautiful earrrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look very sturdy and they're absolutely beautiful. The picture definitely doesn't do justice. I liked them so much that I'm getting two more pairs to give as gifts.

    Read More
    sohappy0 March 3, 2012
  • Christmas gift 4 my sisteer. She loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift 4 my sister who leaves in San Diego, CA. She loves them and wore them 2 the Crosby Country Club.

    Read More
    jerzeyjo December 31, 2011
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings as an option to wear to my son's wedding. I had originally planned on wearing my diamond earrings but once I put these on, I liked the chandelier look better than my short drop diamond earrings. They really tied my pearl necklace and gold bracelet into a unifying look.

    Read More
    lifeisgo October 18, 2011
  • These earrings are just what I was looking for!!

    I love these earrings!! Dress up or down with them. Very light but substantial.

    Read More
    sierrasuejo September 13, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as bridesmaids gifts. You cannot beat the price, and I was very impressed when I received them that they did not look cheap. I am very pleased with them. They also come with an individual white pouch for gift giving.

    Read More
    jacki7896 August 13, 2011
  • Wife Loves Them
    Verified Purchase

    Wife cannot stop wearing them .

    Read More
    bamadad May 10, 2011
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my friend who just turned 50 years old. She is very stylish and classy. She absolutely loved these! They are a great length and the gold is brushed so it isn't too bright, making it look much more expensive unlike a 'brassy' finish. I am SOOO sorry that I didn't purchase some for myself! ... wait, maybe I still can! ;-) Buy these.. the price is unbelieveable!

    Read More
    rcm207 January 26, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my son's girlfriend. She loves them. Not too big, yet noticeable and elegant. The gold and pearls complement each other. Just what the young girls are wearing.

    Read More
    irishdancer15 November 23, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice dangle earrings. Can be worn to work or out for an evening. The gold overlay appears to be quality and the item does not look cheap. I like them.

    Read More
    featb August 6, 2010
  • My favorite piece
    Verified Purchase

    Right now these earrings are my favorite piece on my jewelry box. They are the best for a casual friday at work. They are a very good way of dressing up any outfits.

    Read More
    yoshi25 June 9, 2010
  • Pearl Dangle Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with the earring. The combined gold and pearl colors will go with most anything to be worn. I have now worn them several times and found them very pleasing.

    Read More
    seapearl9 May 20, 2010
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and lightweight. You can't tell you have them on, except for the sparkle they add to your day.

    Read More
    nannyjane April 12, 2010