Sale: $21.59

MSRP: $28.00

Save $6.41 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Colored Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I got this, intending to use it as costume jewelry. The color was cheap looking, so I donated it to charity. If I had little girls who could use it, it would have been great for dress up.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice necklace.

    Read More
    Lilygirl May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these pearls!!!

    Read More
    DIANE R. April 4, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, not great. Clasps are cheaper and more fragil than I would like. This was a gift for a child, as it is a smaller necklace.

    Read More
    olygirl27 March 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat the price for real pearls.

    Read More
    ginget March 18, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. I wear it for dress up and casual wear.

    Read More
    nancy59 March 14, 2016
  • Short!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl are very nice, and more round than not. However, this necklace runs short. It is supposed to have 53 pearls, and mine had 52. The number of pearls and knots does make a difference. On me it fits more like a 16" choker, instead of hanging like a normal 18" necklace. If you don't mind the shorter hang, these are a good choice.

    Read More
    Deeellemm February 29, 2016
  • Lovely strand of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice with my dressy suits; adds a feminine touch.

    Read More
    palock February 8, 2016
  • Resa
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are beautiful, but had to retie the string to the clasp. It was not secure.

    Read More
    resa1953 January 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great gift, they were pleased

    Read More
    catfan2010 November 20, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to neice ... loved it

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer November 18, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The color wasn't what I really like didn't care for them but going to keep and wear them anyways

    Read More
    Debra M. November 16, 2015
  • Sassy Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pink pearl necklace.

    Read More
    sally p. November 3, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is real pearls and for the price it was a great buy. I wear it with my pearl earrings I got on Overstock and it matches perfectly. Everyone thinks they are worth $***s of dollars more that what I paid. Go for these ladies!

    Read More
    daisy October 2, 2015
  • Freshwater Pearl Necklace (8-9mm)
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as a gift from Overstock. Beautiful piece, loved it, great quality.

    Read More
    eveforpeace September 12, 2015
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the cheap price, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these pearls. They are very very beautiful and they are hand knotted with care! I definitely recommend this item!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. August 16, 2015
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected and looks great!

    Read More
    mayrlin August 3, 2015
  • I got this as a free promo
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it away as a gift.

    Read More
    thesoprano May 28, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for free with my Club O membership in pink. I gave it to my niece who is now 4. it looks pretty as a longer necklace on her.

    Read More
    Closertothesun1 May 15, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This broke the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    ohiobsm April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links