Today: $22.99

MSRP: $33.00

Save $10.01 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Blue Topaz Sterling Silver Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Simple Blue Topaz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little surprised by the size of the Topaz. The stones are substantial for the price. The color is just as pictured. Although the stones are a good size, I find these earrings are still light weight and easy to wear.

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 17, 2017
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality earrings.

    Read More
    marjorie l. April 22, 2016
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look just like the picture. I feel they are a very substantial earring in that the wire is substantial and they don't feel flimsy at all. I do wish that the stone was a little darker but the picture shows the true color so I knew what I was getting and can't complain about it.

    Read More
    debbie0710 August 13, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Match an expensive bracelet I have perfectly. I added rubber stoppers ( which I got from Overstock) to prevent them from falling off. Very nice purchase.Pleased

    Read More
    bklynshopper2 March 31, 2015
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift. Was pleased with the quality. May purchase for myself as well. Great price.

    Read More
    bookshopper April 16, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these earrings. I got them win blue topaz and garnet. I know I will wear them a lot.

    Read More
    sally1270 July 6, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings I purchased were just as pictured on the site.

    Read More
    jeannevivian December 28, 2010
  • sparklers
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice earrings. easy to wear and they do sparkle! great price as well.

    Read More
    bjhoker November 28, 2010
  • Pretty and Dainty

    My earrings just arrived and I love them. The stones are nice and clear and the drop is good. I'm hoping the wires don't become misshapen so I'll store them away carefully.

    Read More
    dyehl November 9, 2010
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very true to the picture; a light blue topaz. The shape and design are different enough to make it very noticable. The hook is just a little bigger than I imagined.

    Read More
    frugalmomof4 May 10, 2010
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase at Overstock, and I am happy with it. The earrings were shipped quickly, were nicely packaged, and arrived in great condition. The stones have a lovely shine to them and the earrings are just as pictured. The only thing I am afraid of is that the hooks might get crooked if I drop the earrings.

    Read More
    manjari6 April 11, 2010
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter, the stones are beautiful and show up well.

    Read More
    memommy1 January 14, 2010
  • These are very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These are such pretty earrings. I get compliments every time I wear them. I am so glad I purchased them. The color is just night. Not too deep of a blue. You can dress these up or down. I wear them almost every day without feeling too dressed up. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    heygirlie December 5, 2009
  • GREAT EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! Good workmanship, color and value! They match a pendant I got as a gift and had no idea where I would find square blue topz earrings to match. OVERSTOCK came through again,.I love how quickly things arrive from overstock.comI would definitely order jewlery again from O.I have purchased other items and always been very happy!!!Thank you overstock.com AGAIN!

    Read More
    dorielyn December 3, 2009
  • Blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stones; exactly the right size for every occasion; just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    happyantonette November 26, 2009
  • beautiful look but easily bent
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have a very stylish look with clean lines and gorgeous blue stones. They are beautiful. My only complaint is that the metal is on the flimsy side. The hooks were crooked when the earrings arrived, causing the stones to hang at strange angles. While it was easy to manually bend and adjust the hooks, and get them generally straightened out, once they were bent they never really became completely straight again.

    Read More
    moonriverkc November 25, 2009
  • Earring back too long
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings as part of Overstock.com 10 year birthday deal. The color of the topaz is beautiful and the stone is quite large. I think you get great bang for the buck with these earrings. The only shortcoming of these earrings are the earring back/post which is proportionately too long for the earrings--it looks a little awkward. It would've been better if the back was a little shorter.

    Read More
    entopicphenomenon November 19, 2009
  • Really Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled when I received these!! The stones are much bigger than anticipated and show beautifully on the ear. Very well crafted and an absolute steal at this price!!

    Read More
    jewelrygirl22 November 18, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    nicely- sized, comfortable earring for everyday wear with good color--very prompt shipping

    Read More
    jgfan1 September 14, 2009
  • OH MY GOSH
    Verified Purchase

    These are bEAUtiful! They're huge and much prettier than I thought they would be. I'd definitely recommend them!!

    Read More
    mariadcabas August 24, 2009
Sponsored Links