Today: $25.49

MSRP: $31.00

Save $5.51 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Abalone Pendant with Black Silk Cord

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves abalone. She likes the simplicity of the silk cord. She says it makes her a bit like a "hippie" when she wears it.

    Read More
    Sparky June 9, 2016
  • Abalone
    Verified Purchase

    Not in love with this pendant. Very thick and originally bought it to go with some earrings I had but the colors were off from what was pictured.

    Read More
    janel53 February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I received a lot of complements on this. Good value.

    Read More
    tkdmom November 22, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a larger piece than what this turned out to be. Also, the knotted satin cord is crooked and the necklace does not lay flat.

    Read More
    askawoman1 July 7, 2015
  • larger than expected, beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty pendant with beautiful colors in a large, flat shape

    Read More
    debvoll October 25, 2011
  • A Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is beautiful. It is much more substantial than the picture leads one to expect. The shell is mounted on a sturdy base so it hangs very nicely. The chord is closer to 16" but if you unknot it and slip it through the pendant, you gain an inch. As it is, without unknotting it, it hangs nicely around my neck (5'9"/155lbs). The extender is another 1.5" and offers a little variety. The only thing that could be inproved in my opinion is the guage of the extender and clasp. They're a little too delicate in my opinion but so far have held up well.

    Read More
    amkvc August 23, 2011
  • Rave Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    But please note that the cord is very short. I bought it for a friend's 10 year-old daughter and it fits her fine - although close around the neck. For an adult, it would be very tight - like a choker. But it's pretty and even her mother asked if she could borrow it.

    Read More
    roadlesstraveled09 September 2, 2010
  • Abalone pendant
    Verified Purchase

    WOW-beautiful, rich colors & very wearable for so many different occasions. . Only wish the black cord was a little longer.Got the errings, too- great deal & not too matchy matchy.

    Read More
    kathbklyn52 August 24, 2010
  • Abalone is beautiful - length is mis-stated
    Verified Purchase

    I give 5 stars for the abalone pendant - it is really beautiful. But only 3 stars for the silk cord - the length is mis-stated! The actual length with the full extender in use is not quite 16" long. Description needs to be revised so that potential buyers understand that the cord is knotted through the pendant and that takes up part of the stated length so that the final result with extender is just shy of 16". I normally wear a 17" - 18" necklace but I had to use an *additional* extender - otherwise it would have looked ridiculous high up and tight around my neck like a choker. Also - the spring ring clasp they used is very small and very hard to maneuver.

    Read More
    savvychick July 29, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace to wear with teal drapeneck shirt and black skirt and it matches beautifully because there are many colors in the swirl pattern. I like that the piece has sturdy black backing so that the pendant sits flat against your neckline area and the abalone is protected as well. Overall, a great value for such a lovely piece.

    Read More
    creativegirl10 December 24, 2009
  • A steal!
    Verified Purchase

    This item came exactly as pictured. I would have preferred a nicer chain, but for the money, I'd say it was a bargain.

    Read More
    jmitchell90 December 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    valman October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links