Sale: $20.65

MSRP: $30.00

Save $9.35 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 3/4ct TGW Gemstone Journey Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kinda small
    Verified Purchase

    Little bit dissatisfied with the quality and size of product

    Read More
    desertrocker January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was the perfect gift at the perfect time. It is worn often.

    Read More
    Amanda W. May 14, 2016
  • Very Dark
    Verified Purchase

    Stones look black and do not shine in even the brightest light- disappointing -

    Read More
    honestcindy February 7, 2016
  • Thrifty buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift so don't know.

    Read More
    7hecm3 January 25, 2016
  • Stone color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one in sapphire and the stones were pretty much black. You could not see any blue in the stones.

    Read More
    Crystal M. December 19, 2015
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Mine broke the first time I tried to wear it and I can see no way to fix it.

    Read More
    ringaholic November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the designated the stones are beautiful.

    Read More
    spokite October 8, 2015
  • Mom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and I can't say I was overly pleased with it. It seemed a little flimsy but my mom loved it.

    Read More
    Paul M. September 10, 2015
  • Quality Good, Color Poor
    Verified Purchase

    I so wish that the color was truer to the picture, when I get these in the mail they were just clear stones with a HINT of color to them. I know my mother-in-law, sister-in-law, and my own mother will love them when I give it to them on my wedding day as a thank you gift. The quality is very acceptable, just wish the color was truer to the picture and more vibrant.

    Read More
    Jenica M. May 1, 2015
  • Loved.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a statement necklace. I had it in purple, I six loved it.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 February 12, 2015
  • journey necklace exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    good quality stones nice color exactly what I wanted to match earrings . will continue to order from this company

    Read More
    mpadac October 22, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got these as Christmas gifts, and he girls loved them! They were very sparkly and a nice size. I would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    sostupid December 28, 2013
  • I love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is depicted accurately to what it is on the website. I actually ordered it in silver and it came in gold but I kept it anyway. I mix and match my jewelry so the necklace looks great with my gold hoops. I am wearing it right now as I am writing this review and haven't even taken it off when I shower. I recommend this purchase as all the jewelry I have purchased from Overstock!

    Read More
    meechma September 6, 2013
  • amethyst necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty but the chain is so thin and the clasp is so tiny that it is almost impossible to attach by oneself

    Read More
    zxcvbwer August 2, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is smaller than I expected. The setting and stones seem smaller than the image shows.

    Read More
    mcnibble July 3, 2013
  • Quality not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described, so was the picture. But I was very disappointed in the actual quality of the necklace. It very lightweight and flimsy.

    Read More
    rockhead1 April 22, 2013
  • Glity Rocks Sterling Silver Sapphire Journey Penda

    The pendant is very pretty, small but pretty. The chain on this necklace, on all the ones I have recieved from overstock, seem a little cheap. I like the pendant but I think these pendants are not put on a very nice chain. I do like it, I would have just put it on a better quality chain.

    Read More
    pepsi36 March 21, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!!!!

    I LOVE this necklace! It's EXACTLY what I expected and wanted!!! It's Absolutely stunning!!

    Read More
    soulmates21f February 24, 2013
  • needs to have matching earrings

    I really like the necklace but had to change the chain. The clasp did not work. I would reall love to have matching earrings.

    Read More
    lexi14 February 11, 2013
  • Nice

    Really pretty pendant. Chain is thin. Arrived all tangled though. I already had the aquamarine earrings and they look nice together.

    Read More
    heyreb December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links