Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $31.49

Save $38.51 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 2 3/4 CTW Gemstone and CZ Teardrop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality for low price!
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle and glamorous, a wonderful accent piece for a LBD.

    Read More
    Liz L. July 15, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for her birthday in her birthstone color. She loves it and gets compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 6, 2016
  • Not quite the same color as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was beautiful and for the most part was just like the photos, but the garnet was nowhere near as red as it was shown in the photos. It looked almost black unless held in just the right light. Otherwise I was satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    Kelsey H. October 31, 2015
  • wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Lost it and buying another! good quality!

    Read More
    Asmar E. July 7, 2015
  • Teardrop necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice teardrop necklace at a good price.

    Read More
    mattman13 March 12, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Tis is a very pretty pendant. The chain is very fine and tangles easily. It may be best to pair the pendant with a heavier chain.

    Read More
    1stevekc September 23, 2014
  • So much better!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Mom on Valentine's just as a small lil" something. Wow were we all surprised! Amythest is deep deep purple and a nice size. The chain links were too thin for the pendant but hey,,it's $26 bucks, and easily remedied.. The pendant is beautiful. Mom thinks I paid a lot of money for it. Don't tell her :)

    Read More
    sfcop February 22, 2013
  • Glitzy Rock Necklace

    Very beautiful necklace, looks more expensive than it was. Very high quality. Very happy

    Read More
    imos January 25, 2013
  • Pretty rock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law; it is a beautiful gem and the setting is pretty. The chain however is much to small for the size of the gem and the way it was packaged made it hard to unknot.

    Read More
    andreaws92 November 6, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful pendant. I wore it with my bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding. It was beautiful, a nice size and showed up nicely in photos. The chain is very fine.

    Read More
    mcdance75 September 11, 2012
  • Just what was needed. :)

    I bought the matching earrings because I love Garnet. They were both given away as gifts, the recipient loves them.

    Read More
    irongoddess August 23, 2012
  • Citrine Pendant/Necklace

    Luv my citrine pendant! Had shopped for it at some dept & jewelry stores but unable to find just the right one. Was happy & surprised to find it in Overstock which has since led to other purchases. Highly recommend Overstock!

    Read More
    sunny350red June 23, 2012
  • Incredibly Beautiful, Looks Very Expensive

    This necklace is amazing for the price. I have bought a lot of glitzy rocks jewelry, and sometimes it's hit-or-miss, though they usually do deliver a good product for the price. This was in a totally different class from the other rings, earrings, etc. I've had from them. I already owned a very expensive blue topaz necklace for special occasions and wanted something for everyday wear. That necklace was several hundred dollars, and this one is comparable in the quality of the way it looks. The sparkle and quality of the stone is gorgeous, even more brilliant than the picture. I am going to purchase one for friends and relatives at birthday and holiday time. Really beautiful, large stone and setting.

    Read More
    hollygolighter June 2, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was on time and carefully wrapped. I love Amethyst jewelry and wear this color VERY often. This necklace is a prized piece of jewelry! The craftsmanship is so beautiful. The quality and the price are outstanding. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
  • lNecklace looks good

    Appearance as seen on computer ordered for wife, daughter, daughter-in-law all liked necklace very well

    Read More
    bogada January 13, 2012
  • Bridesmaids Gifts

    These were wonderful bridesmaids gifts for my wedding. I girls all loved them and they matched the baby blue dresses perfectly. Nice light blue topaz coloring if you like a darker blue in your topaz I would look around a bit more since this is a light sky blue color. I really liked the necklace myself, which I would have ordered another for myself! :)

    Read More
    heatherelena87 January 10, 2012
  • Very pretty pendant!

    I purchased this pendant and the matching earrings for my daughter-in-law and they looked very lovely on her. The stone was a clear, deep color, just like I wanted and just sparkles when you wear it. The size was perfect for her. I would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    robinkay56 January 4, 2012
  • teardrop is a perfect gift

    I love the shape and color of the stone. It was protrayed perfectly. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    koala59 January 3, 2012
  • Great little necklace!

    Excellent product, the garnet is very lovely and not gaudy in the least. It certainly looks like a very expensive piece, if one didn't know better. I was however a bit unsure of chain strength and considering this is a gift, I had a stronger sterling silver chain bought so as to avoid any potential problems. There was minor chipping around the edges. I'm not sure if this is protocol with getting a lesser costing item, but potential buyers should be aware of the potential of this occurring. Despite this,I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    vinnyn November 30, 2011
  • What a Stunning Necklace!

    This necklace was the best bridesmaid gift! All of my bridesmaids loved it! I got married two years ago, and I've spotted many of the ladies wearing this necklace to other occasions (both dressy and non-dressy).

    Read More
    hponticello November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links