Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 2 1/6ct TGW Silver Light Green Amethyst and Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the stone color is almost nonexistent.

    Read More
    Kathryn C L. July 30, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok not what I had expected

    Read More
    Kathleen S. July 17, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought and the ring is very attractive. I just bought the wrong size and so I do not wear it. You will like it though if you get the correct size.

    Read More
    1722 March 3, 2016
  • Glitzy light green ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and looks great

    Read More
    BONNIE B. February 23, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    excellent - THE BEST EVER!!! BUY IT. TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT.

    Read More
    June G. November 17, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. Its a great size, and even though its fairly large is still comfortable to wear. Nice sparkle, too!

    Read More
    marbrog77 October 22, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. I wish the green amethyst was a little more green.

    Read More
    msmiranda October 20, 2015
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. Nice vintage look and everything sparkles. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    luv5kids October 11, 2015
  • Prettier picture than actual ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very boring. The picture makes it look a lot better than it really looks.

    Read More
    eebedgrammi October 9, 2015
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is very dull but it looks dull in the picture too - so that's on me!

    Read More
    spideycat September 3, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring and I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    holywoman July 23, 2015
  • rock is right
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great ring no color in the stone and no real sparkle very fake like a kids ring

    Read More
    dane12 June 9, 2015
  • Just as beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! My daughter loves this ring!

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Amythes Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, but was a little big.

    Read More
    donajean462 May 30, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this ring. But when I received it I was very disappointed. It just looks like cheap costume jewelry. Looks much better in the pics.

    Read More
    simonhead May 23, 2015
  • Sharbo
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is very, very pale green and almost looks clear

    Read More
    sharbron February 26, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring.. this is one of my favorites..

    Read More
    amleonard2010 February 7, 2015
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    an eye catcher for sure, I have gotten so many compliments on this ring!! it is stunning!

    Read More
    lvaughn99515 January 30, 2015
  • Green Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful. I was search the web one night and dreaming about a new ring when I saw this one. I do not have anything with the Green Amethyst and when I saw this, I knew I had to have it. It's more beautiful in person than what I saw online. I love the size and having bigger fingers, larger stones look beautiful on my hand!

    Read More
    robincole3 November 22, 2013
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking. Would have returned it, but, it was past the time to do so.

    Read More
    tmurrell3 October 23, 2013
Sponsored Links