Sale: $18.71

MSRP: $28.00

Save $9.29 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k over Sterling Silver Garnet Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • black hills gold copycat
    Verified Purchase

    not made in black hills, SD or uSA, but a pretty mimic of the item

    Read More
    Valorie H. May 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, I just haven't worn it too often. It's very pretty and has a bit of black hills gold. What's better?

    Read More
    Alison H. April 29, 2016
  • My Mom Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday present for my mother. She immediately fell in love with it and wears it often. It looks more expensive than its cost.

    Read More
    Dee December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the pendant today and was beautifully surprised by the exquisite quality of the pendant!The chain though is a whole different story.It doesn't look like it's going to last very long . The pendant is true to the image and a perfect size as well . I'm a big fan of Overstock and have had very few disappointments so far.

    Read More
    gift5 April 28, 2014
  • Pretty but color was off
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, metal appears thinner in person, and the stone looks purple, instead of it looking red online

    Read More
    catters1621 December 27, 2012
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant for my wife on her birthday which is on New Year's Day. She really enjoys it! It is of very good quality. She loves Black Hills Gold jewelry and this pendant fits in well with her collection. There was super fast delivery. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    johnmshuler April 4, 2012
  • Pretty Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant as a gift for a friend who has a January Birthday. It is just beautiful and does look like black hills gold. The garnet matches the lovely earrings I bought for her also. I am sure she will love it and so will you.

    Read More
    countryclubblonde October 10, 2011
  • Gold over Sterling Silver Garnet Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. I needed something simple that incorporated leaves in the design and this is just right. I was afraid it would look cheap but it doesn't. It is really very pretty.

    Read More
    cjdsnana February 7, 2011
  • very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace, somewhat shinier than I expected. The center stone is a good color (clear red). Looks nice overall.

    Read More
    brdbie August 10, 2010
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty necklace, I'm glad I bought it. My mom will love it!

    Read More
    oar147 November 8, 2009
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is larger than it appears on the picture. However, because of the design it still works well as an everyday necklace. This was given as a gift.....she loves it!

    Read More
    elizam May 13, 2009
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very lovely, especially for the price! It looks like a high priced item and my mom will love it!

    Read More
    laceylong November 12, 2008
  • ringaholic
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was much larger and prettier than I expected it to be. I am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    ringaholic October 7, 2008
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I saw online. Excellent work and great value for money.

    Read More
    najmun August 9, 2008
  • Garnet necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks as good as any 14k black hills gold necklace. The color of the gemstone is beautiful if you like the brown garnets, and I do! It has a very nice rich appearence and goes well with my other garnet jewelry. I am very pleased with all the jewelry that I have bought at overstock. Thank You, for the good bargains!

    Read More
    debra45 March 6, 2008
  • Black Hills Gold garnet pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, it goes with a ring I bought years ago....beautiful design, great price...cant go wrong with Overstock!

    Read More
    jamgran February 1, 2008
Sponsored Links