Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $76.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Yellow Gold over Sterling Silver Golden Citrine Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CarmenKoz
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it. It looks too big..I like delicate jewelry. I returned it...

    Read More
    Carmen March 24, 2017
  • beautiful for valentines day
    Verified Purchase

    I love it for it to be yellow

    Read More
    charles h. February 11, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just as 'glitzy' as the photo suggests. Wears well, not rough against the other fingers.

    Read More
    Phyllis V. December 30, 2016
  • Not into it
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps my fault for misinterpreting the photos, but had a different ring in mind. I thought this ring very gaudy and the shade of yellow gold made it look cheap in my opinion. It was HUGE... I returned.

    Read More
    S.R. November 11, 2015
  • citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    disappointing, finish is dull and stone so, so

    Read More
    sparkieboston August 15, 2015
  • Magnificent ring!
    Verified Purchase

    A stunning and gorgeous ring! Due to sizing a bit larger, it turned on. my fingers constantly....I tried both hands and 2 ring fingers.

    Read More
    ellespk May 7, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful ring thanks!!!! For my 30 wedding anniversary.

    Read More
    daleen1404 May 6, 2013
  • Good jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my daughter one and then it was so beautiful I bought another one for myself!

    Read More
    eh1707gv September 25, 2012
  • I thought there was more silver showing than gold.
    Verified Purchase

    My bracelet is silver. I wanted them to match. I thought the picture showed a little more silver

    Read More
    gigiabc January 23, 2012
  • Tarnishes Very Quickly. Looks fake. Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted the vintage style ring. I also didn't have any citrine yet in in my collection. The picture makes the ring look much lighter and golder than it really is. After about a month, the ring (the stone stayed fine) turned an ugly brown color. It doesn't sparkle and looks like it came from the flea market. It is also not cleanible. I wish Overstock would let me do a return but I am past the time. The only thing I can do is hopefully stop other customers from wasting their money on this.

    Read More
    stacetheace19 December 19, 2011
  • Truly Is Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loved it. She couldnt stop raving about it.

    Read More
    denzigirl November 8, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like yellow diamond and although it's large it shows like real.

    Read More
    eselkay December 9, 2010
  • Fake Ring - Do not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this ring! I took this ring to my jeweler to see if he could resize it....he said that there was not a real thing on it. I trust this jeweler very, very, much and he again said there was not a real thing on it. First off, the ring is turning a rusted brown (18k gold doesn't rust) and the citrine is just plainly fake. The ring is just a cheap base metal said the jeweler. The product description says that the ring can't be resized....because it will snap because its not gold. Please be smarter than me and don't fall for this unless you're looking for a very expensive fake ring. I called customer support about this as well and he said we were outside the 30 return policy....he couldn't tell me a single thing proving this was a real ring. Extreme disappointment....

    Read More
    epps1001 May 15, 2010
  • bold ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is glamourous and is perfect as a cocktail ring.

    Read More
    bacm May 10, 2010
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to return this ring without even trying it on. I opened the box and it was truly disappointing. Very cheap looking and gaudy. I own some flashy jewelry, but this one just looked cheap, even for its already cheap price. The pictures only show so much detail so it looks a little better in the pics. It does sit high, as another reviewer mentioned, which wasn't a problem for me. The problem is that the setting looks really tacky and cheap. I wish there was a better picture that would show the side of the ring. Some may like this ring, but to me it looked like any other cheap costume jewelry you could buy at a cheap/trendy clothing store. Wow, how many more times could I use the word "cheap"..

    Read More
    shop80 March 25, 2010
  • b-ling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great for a night out or special event. Very shiny and sparkly. Much nicer than wearing some costume jewelry just to top off an outfit. It does sit very tall. Would be a little nicer if the setting was closer to the band instead of up so high, but very nice regardless. Absolutely says "look at me". If you think you can get used to a very tall ring, it's a wonderful value.

    Read More
    diamondsrgrlsbestfriends March 25, 2010
  • cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. I wore it on New Year's Eve. It has weight to it and any alot of bling.

    Read More
    livylou050 March 25, 2010
  • Big Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring however, just be prepared for a big / tall ring. It sits high off your finger. It makes for a nice cocktail ring.

    Read More
    helene1 January 9, 2010
  • Libarace ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very "tall". It sticks up off your finger too high. Its very flashy as a result. I'm sending it back. When I read the reviews describing it as "big", I was expecting very wide, but its tall instead.

    Read More
    malice98 September 17, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring in person was even more dazzling than in the photo on the website. I think this ring is a great buy so if you are considering the purchase do it now! The ring is top heavy and will require the addition of stabilizer balls to it - I have had to do this with several rings that have stones that make the ring turn upside down on the finger. I bought this ring for the ring finger - cocktail ring. It is perfect!

    Read More
    dagnytag September 5, 2009
Sponsored Links