Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.99

MSRP: $52.00

Save $16.01 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Yellow Gold over Silver Citrine and Diamond Ring (5 1/10ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent stone
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size, cut and color of this stone. I don't wear it too often so I am hoping gold-plate will hold up well.

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 3, 2017
  • Citrine in gold
    Verified Purchase

    I love citrine in gold because it the best way to look great

    Read More
    Patricia H C. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to picture

    Read More
    Karin F. December 17, 2015
  • Good size stone
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my citrine bracelet. Great pair!

    Read More
    Daisy F. June 6, 2015
  • Simple Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to wear for a simple dinner with friends or a formal affair, Could pass for a very expensive piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    bluesky29 June 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is worth the cost

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • Berlin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Picture does not do it justice! Fabulous buy!

    Read More
    Berin May 1, 2015
  • Not Glitzy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the ring, but the stone should be a little larger.

    Read More
    shefal May 1, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This gemstone is lovely, it glitters, I just love it. A quality piece!

    Read More
    fornat2003 September 8, 2014
  • Tried but didn't like it enough to keep it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was only so-so in color and the ring didn't feel finished when I was wearing it, so I returned it.

    Read More
    je1303 April 17, 2014
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I always look forward to wearing this ring because it is so lovely. The compliments keep coming.

    Read More
    mrsb555 April 3, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Citrine and first gold plated ring. The stone is a little lighter than the picture shows, but very clear. And the gold plating is realistic, not dingy. I have been wearing it for about 4 months, and get compliments all the time. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    jlwarren December 10, 2013
  • Nice Stone buy gold wore off
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is beautiful but within a week of wearing this ring the gold plate came right off

    Read More
    depaolo December 4, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my Mom! And she love it! And everybody asks her where she got this ring? It is absolutely stunning! Loved it!

    Read More
    bellatulpar January 2, 2013
  • big stone size, but very pale in color
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive this ring, as I have not seen to many citrine rings that looks good. However, the ring I received looks almost clear in color. The web site photo looks alot darker/ richer in color. The stone size is a little on the big size, and looks like costume jewelery.

    Read More
    mxsunnyd November 3, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Rock!!
    Verified Purchase

    But any Glitzy Rock products. They are not only economically priced but of excellent quality - beautiful! I will be a loyal customer theirs. This ring is gorgeous!

    Read More
    doggo September 14, 2012
  • Mswms
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring as soon as I saw it. It fit perfectly. The color was,lighter than I expected but the stone is a substantial size. Now I have to find the earrings to match.

    Read More
    cecewms August 8, 2012
  • Glitzy like the sun!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the citrine in the picture is more pronounced than what I actually received. This one is lighter and definitely on the lemon yellow side. The citrine is huge 5 carats worth and pretty amazing. I like the design of the ring (the two v bridges rather than a single) The diamond chips surrounding the citrine stone really allow for it to stand out.

    Read More
    joyful86 July 14, 2012
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Beatuful ring and I really liked it but returned it because it and my skin do nothing for each other. I have a pink under tone to my skin and it does nothing for my skink. The ring gets sort of lost. Just think what it would look on a tan.

    Read More
    cspray March 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deevol June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links