Sale $21.19

MSRP: $33.00

Save $11.81 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Smokey Quartz and CZ Circle Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again and looking if the stone has various colors

    Read More
    S S. January 1, 2015
  • Glitzy Rocks Smokey Quartz Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings to go with the matching necklace. They are as beautiful as the necklace. I save these for a special occasion. I love them. I have not been disappointed with any jewelry item that I have ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    cyndidilse October 11, 2013
  • Quartz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    All information provided is very accurate. I like them. They are very pretty and match perfectly a previous bracelet I bought a few months ago.

    Read More
    estelaz June 7, 2012
  • Bejeweled Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bridesmaids, who are wearing chocolate brown dresses. I looked around for a long time for something to match and thought these would be perfect, based on other reviews. One of the earrings arrived with a scratch on the face and Overstock replaced them immediately. I also bought the matching necklaces, which are just as nice. Great customer service and quality. I can't wait to see them on my bridesmaids.

    Read More
    togagirl11 August 1, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my bridesmaids to match their "truffle" colored dresses. They look beautiful and are a wonderful value for the low price.

    Read More
    sanna09 August 25, 2010
  • silver smokey quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty earrings. I also bought the necklace.

    Read More
    brendy629 July 2, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are great - basically what you see on the pic - but I did imagine it to be a drop larger. Luv the color stone. My friends are convinced it's real!

    Read More
    cw38 February 11, 2010
  • Perfect Bridesmaid Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking high and low on the Internet for brown topaz or smokey quartz jewelry for quite a while when I stumbled upon these. I had been searching for a while, but everything I liked was pretty expensive and I needed to purchase 6 for my Bridesmaids jewelry to match their dresses. I am not a big fan of yellow gold, but it seemed like a lot of the brown colored jewelry out there is complimented with yellow gold. I wanted silver. I found these and they are perfect! They are not too flashy or too gotti , but just enough to compliment the dress - simple elegance with a reasonable price. Exactly what I was looking for!!!

    Read More
    carriefromcali July 25, 2009
  • good gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings and the matching necklace as a gift for my bridesmades to go with their chocolate dresses. They look nice and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    mar181 August 1, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    santodomingo December 2, 2016