Today: $25.99

MSRP: $35.00

Save $9.01 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Goldplated Citrine and Cubic Zirconia Earrings (6.2ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item in silver color on website said it is gold plated

    Read More
    Irina M. January 30, 2017
  • Debra. P
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item I purchased it as a gift which was well received

    Read More
    Debra P. September 4, 2015
  • much bigger than picture
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaugher loved them, mom thought they were to big, but they both thought it was beautiful.

    Read More
    Tina A. April 22, 2015
  • Tanzanite earring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful can't wait to ware them. The color is beautiful ever rich.

    Read More
    lhale326 December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Citrine Earrings !!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the Citrine Earrings!! The Golden color is just beautiful and every time I wear them people tell me that I glow. At my age I don't hear that too often!! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gemlover57 October 30, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Comfortable and safe on the ear. Elegant and sparkly. A little on the heavy side for my ears, but I will be wearing them only for special occasions.

    Read More
    nurten July 27, 2013
  • Nice Citrine Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was not dissappointed with these earrings and will wear them a lot

    Read More
    judygr10 April 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved them, I gave these earring for Christmas and they are fabulous!

    Read More
    bellatulpar January 2, 2013
  • Citrine gold plated earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are large. The cut is different but works, catches the light nicely. There really a lovely item for the price to give or keep. The citrine is quite yellow, not the Madeira color which is richer . These are not pale or washed out. I enjoy buying from the O since they have become as competitive as another site and since I have purchased quite a lot of jewelry over the years, I know where of I speak. I am a bargain hunter supreme, want as much as I can get with quality. I buy the plated or dipped earrings since I cannot wear SS in my ears, darn it, would have even more!

    Read More
    grifin46 August 14, 2012
  • BROKEN
    Verified Purchase

    The backing broke. Can the earring be replaced? I have only worn them three times.

    Read More
    maubel1 May 5, 2012
  • Very Large Sparkly earrings, not for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    The Earrings are very BIG and very sparkly, perfect for a special occassion. I bought a few pairs for Christmas gifts and thought they would be smaller, although the measurements were given and I should have paid more attention. The quality/workmanship of the gold doesn't look as good as I would have expected, but for the price it is a beautiful set of earrings and if only worn once in awhile I think they should hold up fine.

    Read More
    cobourgeois January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    auie September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links