Today: $27.99

MSRP: $35.00

Save $7.01 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold overlay/Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but can't wear this type of metal.

    Read More
    ellymaejade April 5, 2017
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in this were very pale, Disappointed.

    Read More
    worldsbestgma March 23, 2017
  • beautiful pair of earings!, long lasting, durable,
    Verified Purchase

    these earings, are well worth the good price, they look great , feel great, they last, are durable,just great quality!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • multimatch with a bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    stones are a bit smaller than I expected but a beautiful pair of earrings for everyday or someplace fancy.

    Read More
    herstory50 January 21, 2017
  • Multi gem earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty, they go with a necklace I received for Christmas and a ring I have. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser60362 January 2, 2017
  • lacks luster
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are okay, but rather dull

    Read More
    crusingatortoo December 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Stones were really small and color didn't show up very well.

    Read More
    Frances P. October 30, 2016
  • She loved these
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved these. Her roommate loved 'em so much that she stole them from her and disappeared.

    Read More
    pakeezah October 1, 2016
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful, good color and just enough bling!

    Read More
    Anne D. September 7, 2016
  • Jewelry Maven
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice size and good quality. My only complaint would be that the stones are too small

    Read More
    michelle c. August 2, 2016
  • Multi gemstone
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with multi stone pendant. They go great together. Being the back stones are put in to show from front the backs are plain. Very nice earrings.

    Read More
    peanutjuby July 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and are just what I wanted. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser296178 July 8, 2016
  • Scarlett
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, but I was told they are absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser109212 June 17, 2016
  • Smaller than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    My aunt had given me these exact same earrings several years ago, and I was excited to find these on overstock. I had lost one of the earrings my aunt gave me... When I received these they are much smaller than the one I have. Dissapointed because they appear much larger than they actually are!

    Read More
    carol w. April 19, 2016
  • Jacquelin G
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely but the stones are a little smaller than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Jacquelin G. April 9, 2016
  • orlando
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my mom. She loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser90569 April 8, 2016
  • BW
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't stay glitzy. Nowhere near as nice in "person" as the pictures. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Roberta M W. April 6, 2016
  • Charles
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them.what more can I say?

    Read More
    Charles M. March 23, 2016
  • Happy08
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. Look great, so ordered a pair for myself!!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 21, 2016
  • Carmen Koz
    Verified Purchase

    I returned. It is very poor quality....It doesn't appear as the photo...Sorry

    Read More
    Carmen March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links