Sale Starts at: $29.69

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold overlay/Silver Gemstone Semi-hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very sad piece as it looks attractive in the photo - but when you receive it, it is a real let down.

    Read More
    mktngmvn2 April 6, 2013
  • amethyst and diamond earrings

    the earrings are exactly as on screen. Not too heavy for your earlobes, I love them, I think they are beautiful.

    Read More
    benandadam April 4, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look expensive. Nice sparkle to the stones. Easy on, easy off design.

    Read More
    dbarbo January 24, 2013
  • Classic With Simple Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful classy earrings, look expensive, but priced so nicely. Earrings have a very nice back clasp that allow you to easily secure to ear without pinching.. Nice touch instead of having the super small unsecured back clasp. I purchased this to match a multi-gem drop necklace, and they go together well. One of my favorite pairs of gold earrings I own.

    Read More
    austinbreeze December 1, 2012
  • gift giving
    Verified Purchase

    the stones are not as viable as they look in the picture but yet still a great buy.. Good closure on back.

    Read More
    babydogl6 November 20, 2012
  • beautiful earrings, poorly made

    Earrings are beautiful, but the posts bend very easily.The type of back these earrings have need the post to fit directly into a groove. Once the posts have bent the earrings keep falling out. Shame, 'cuz they are so pretty.

    Read More
    savememoney0917 October 25, 2012
  • Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Garnet and Diamond Ha

    The earrings are very pretty and go with a necklace I own.

    Read More
    boagirl September 11, 2012
  • For the price-they're OK

    For the $$, it's a good deal. But it really doesn't look like it has any real diomonds or sapphire.

    Read More
    joancarver September 7, 2012
  • Love these earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are perfect for me to wear with most everything I have, I especially like the clasp. This type of clasp is the easiest to use because you don't ever have to worry about losing a part of it.

    Read More
    kaybee707 July 27, 2012
  • They don't look like the image
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with these earrings since they are to small to be glitzy.

    Read More
    mary678 June 14, 2012
  • Gold over silver earrings with beautiful gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent earrings to wear with anything you own. The small stone are so shiny they seem bigger than they are. Just a nice pair of earrings to dress up in.

    Read More
    whatdayisit May 19, 2012
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE OK, JUST SMALLER THAN THEY LOOKED ON LINE

    Read More
    maubel1 May 5, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good value. not large and showy, but a nice compliment to the matching necklace.

    Read More
    splitpea April 20, 2012
  • these earings are beautiful and look real nice on
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they look more expensive than they are and they are well made.

    Read More
    bridgettward54 April 11, 2012
  • The earing were nice*****

    Glitzy Rocks ! 18K Gold / Sterling Silver Sapphire Diamond Half Hoop earinngs, were Nice Very happy withe the product. +++++

    Read More
    bordwalkno377 April 11, 2012
  • cute hugger earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love and wear these hugger multi stone earings all the time. They lay nice and sparkle to give any outfit a lift. A definite earing to wear anywhere. Look expensive and sparkle next to your face to give that little color with being too much.

    Read More
    myjewelry4610 April 3, 2012
  • Too bad.....
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to be receiving these earrings, especially after reading all the positive reviews. I typically would not buy multi colored earrings. These looked very nice on-line. However, I was quite disappointed with the size. Also, the colors were barely noticeable. I guess the lesson learned here was to never order earrings on-line.

    Read More
    youngskin March 10, 2012
  • Half Hoop Blue Sapphire Earrings

    Good for the price. Good workmaship but very light in weight. The gold color is very light but I like it that way.

    Read More
    felyermitadevika February 16, 2012
  • G;otzy Rocks 18k Gold over Silver Gemston Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive earrings. Looked expensive. Wear them often.

    Read More
    sophieb3 January 27, 2012
  • Lovely Earings

    I bought these earring for my lovely daughter-in-law for Christmas. She was absolutely thrilled with them. Theresa G.

    Read More
    jaaneausten January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links