Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $28.04

Save $4.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold overlay/Silver Gemstone Semi-hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 18k Gold over Silver Gemstone Semi-hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty true to the pix. But the posts are very weak and bend super easy. Don't think the quality is as good as other jewelry I've purchased for Overstock. The size is nice...not too big not too small. But not sure how long they will last before the post breaks off. Also the clasp in the back is not very secure...so they could fall out easy especially if pulling turtlenecks over your head or if you have little kids that are super active. The stones don't sparkle all that much. Not worth the hassle of returning...so I'm stuck...don't make the same mistake.

    Read More
    lorilori February 4, 2011
  • They are ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have purchased these if I had seen them in person. Picture was much bigger than actual. I have already lost one earring. Won't buy again anytime soon.

    Read More
    smozette May 10, 2011
  • Glitzy Rocks 18k Gold Silver Gemstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i think I got a great deal i have received many complements when I wear them they match(almost) everything and I wear them often

    Read More
    momcanshop October 7, 2011
  • Glitzy Rocks 18 Gold over Silver Gemstone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were of good quality and I believe the person I am giving this to will be happy.

    Read More
    samatha39 September 29, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earring and would recommend it to everyone.....I simply love them

    Read More
    csandstorm September 28, 2011
  • Glitzy Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for my wife and she couldn't be happier. They blended well with her wardrobe and attracted many comments, all positive.

    Read More
    philfuud69 September 13, 2011
  • I bought these many years ago.
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and very elegant for a night out.

    Read More
    nhc88 August 11, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR MY NIECE'S B.D. SHE LOVES THEM

    Read More
    nrs31 August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are so pretty. They are exactly as described. I matched them with a necklace I got from JC Penny. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Alice K. A. June 4, 2017
  • So nice! Love it, will buy again for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but too small for my granddaughter

    Read More
    Ginger B. May 4, 2017
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE EARRINGS ARE NOTHING LIKE PICTURED, THE STONES ARE SO SMALL ITS AS IF THEY ARE NOT THERE, WOULD NOT BUY AGAIN OR RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    james g. October 12, 2016
  • Silver Gemstone semi-hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the different colors of stones on my earrings. They are gorgeous and attractive. They also have a good size and the perfect prize.

    Read More
    Jose M. May 30, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings for an excellent price.

    Read More
    debbie40024 May 1, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the stones horrible. Very disappointed in the color of the stones. Picture shows nice bright colored stones. Both the silver and gold the stones were so pale I took the magnifying glass to look to distinquish the difference in the color of each stone

    Read More
    lynndon3 April 10, 2015
  • Harriette64
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the perfect size. I would recommend every woman order these earrings. They go together with almost everything!

    Read More
    Harriet M. April 1, 2015
  • Somehow dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty but toooooo small. They showed bigger in the picture than what they really are. Anyhow, I like them and will keep them.

    Read More
    Mirta A. March 31, 2015
  • Nice but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are pretty. However it did not last. I had trouble removing the earrings from my ears. So much so that the backing was messed up in the process. Only used the earrings 3 times at the most.

    Read More
    emurphy12 March 18, 2015
  • Lovely earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These match perfectly with a necklace that I have. Look very pretty and expensive.

    Read More
    Suzy March 6, 2015
  • Silver and Red
    Verified Purchase

    As you read my title what I bought ... Just love the way they fit goes well with every outfit, perfect size

    Read More
    elaine December 26, 2014
  • These earrings make a great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are better physically than they appear in the picture. They are a little heavy in weight.

    Read More
    moskimus January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links